Electronic Filing System

 

Service List

Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: EEP-2018-0002 - MidAmerican Energy Company
Help icon
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Alene Rickels Email rrickels56@gmail.com
Alexandra Jennetten Email alexandra.tatge@gmail.com
Allison Brundy Email afbrundy7910@gmail.com
Allison Castle Email ajcastle@hotmail.com
Amanda Hosch Email amanda.hosch@midamerican.com 5152424279
Amanda James Email ajames@sullivan-ward.com 5152474712
Amanda Ueltschy-Badillo Email amanda.ueltschy@gmail.com
Andrew Magner Email almagner@midamerican.com
Andrew Magner Email andrew.magner@midamerican.com 5152812376
Angie Berhow Email angie@1sourcesolar.com
Anita Heykants Email afheyka@hotmail.com
Annick Sjobakken Email annick.sjobakken@gmail.com
Annika Brink Email abrink@nhtinc.org (202) 333-8931
Arliss Kelsey Email kelsey@prairieinet.net
Ava Auen-Ryan Email ava@iowacci.org
Barb Woodsmall Email morn2star@aol.com
Barbara Beaumont Email bgbeaumont@gmail.com
Barbara Minear Email barbaraminear@msn.com
Benjamin Allen Email benjaminwilliamallen@me.com
Bernardo Alayza Mujica Email beralmu@hotmail.com
Brandi McCauley Email mccauleyf@mchsi.com
Brandon Glenn Email Brandon.glenn@gmail.com
Bret Dublinske Email bdublinske@fredlaw.com 5152428900
Briar Conrey Email briar@conrey.org
Cal Woods Email calwoods@rocketmail.com
Carole Conno Email connet108@gmail.com
Carole Conno Email connet108@gmail.com
Caroline Maier Email sue_gigi@msn.com
Carolyn Uhlenhake Walker Email carolynruw@gmail.com
Cat Rocketship Email cat@iowacci.org
Charlene Ferguson Email caferguson@lvcta.com
Charlene Ferguson Email caferguson@lvcta.com
Charlene Lange Email charlenelange@mediacombb.net
Charles Collins Email cscollins@q.com
Christina K. Brusven Email cbrusven@fredlaw.com (515) 242-8900
Christina K. Brusven Email cbrusven@fredlaw.com
Clare Smith-Larson Email claresl90@gmail.com
Cornelia Flora Email cflora@iastate.edu
David Damstrom Email skygak@hotmail.com
David Eash Email deash@southslope.net
David Manning Email bluestem@bernardtel.com
David Tucker Email dwtdds@msn.com
Dean DePree Email deandepree@gmail.com
Dean DePree Email deandepree@gmail.com
Deborah Batey Email bateydeb@hotmail.com
Dennis R. Dowell Email drdowell@mchsi.com
Deverie Kiedaisch Email devkiedaisch@mac.com
Diana Sickles Email dsickles4@gmail.com
Diane Pierce Email dcf.pierce@gmail.com
Diane Schwarz Email dschwarz569@gmail.com
Dick Clark Email clarkrl@q.com
Dolores Moes Email smdmoes@dubuquepresentations.org
Don Langstaff Email donlangstaff@gmail.com
Dylan Holdsworth Email dylan@1sourcesolar.com
Edith Jacobsen Email jacobsed@luther.edu
Elizabeth Ahrens Email ahrensbeth@gmail.com
Elizabeth Audas Email ronnee123@gmail.com
Elizabeth Hamilton Email sea.elizabeth@gmail.com
Elizabeth Watts Email elizabeth.watts@verizon.net
Erin Rasmussen Email Erin.Rasmussen@midamerican.com (563) 333-8873
Eugene Kutsch Email dbqkutsch@dbqarch.org
Frank Belcastro Email fpbelcast@gmail.com
Frieda Bequeaith Email frieda.bequeaith@gmail.com
Gale Koch Email gale-koch@uiowa.edu
Gary Sanborn Email soundborn@yahoo.com
Gay Mikelson Email gay-mikelson@uiowa.edu
Gayle Blue Email queen_b5645@yahoo.com
Heath Hancock Email heathh_2k4@hotmail.com
Helen Goldstein Email goldsteinh@live.com
Helena Mica Email helena.mica@gmail.com
Hillary Maurer Email maurerh60@gmail.com
Holly Kukkonen Email hakukkonen@gmail.com
Hurd Hess Email hurdhess43@hotmail.com
Isabelle Levi Email ilevi@mum.edu
Ivan T. Webber Email ivan@iowacci.org (515) 282-0484
Jamie Orozco Nagel Email jamienagel@hotmail.com
Jamie Wilkens Email loebigjamie@gmail.com
Jan Mitchell Email janmitchellus@yahoo.com
Janet Romine Email odeesden@gmail.com
Jean McMaken Email iowajem@hotmail.com
Jean Perri Email jmdperri@gmail.com
Jeane Harrison Email jlhggy@gmail.com
Jesse Bernhardt Email berndogg1@hotmail.com
Jill Majeres Email majeresj@hirshindustries.com
Jim and Barbara Dale Email nonrev909@neitel.net
Jim Dunlap Email webmaker02@gmail.com
Jim Rock Email jimrockames@yahoo.com
Joel Wormley Email wamduda@yahoo.com
John Cook Email johnbcook@mac.com
John McClelland Email mcclelland.john7@gmail.com
John Moellers Email john.moellers@gmail.com
Joseph Luchman Email jluchman@gmail.com
Joseph Wyse Email wyse888@me.com
Josephine O'Donnell Email jodiod@aol.com
Joshua Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org 5152420253
Julia Rendon Email juliatrendon@gmail.com
June Oliver Email juneoliver88@gmail.com
Kathleen Lane Email klane44570@aol.com
Kathy Colton Email kathymcolton@gmail.com
Kathy Fryslie Email mkfryslie@gmail.com
Kelly Heroix Email k.m.heroux@hotmail.com
Kent Newman Email knewman@dmgov.org (515) 248-6348
Kristen Nelson Email dknelsonclan@gmail.com
Kristen Weaverling Email kristenweaverling@gmail.com
Kristi Harris Email kjmharris@msn.com
L. Darrel Wrider Email darrelwrider@yahoo.com
Larry Bower Email larry.bower@yahoo.com
Laura Vyncke Email laura.vyncke@midamerican.com 5633338014
Laura Zimmerman Email llzhusky@yahoo.com
Lauren Barron Email somberdream2@aol.com
Leon Jolin Email 4ph4137@gmail.com
Linda Fitzgerald Email lmf50614@hotmail.com
Lisa Kulemin Email noctovet@aol.com
Liz Rog Email liz@decorahnow.com
Lyndon Haselhuhn Email lyndonhaselhuhn@gmail.com
Lynn Gallagher Email lynngall726@gmail.com
Lynn Wingert Email lynn.wingert@midamerican.com 5152812990
M.G. Pappaducas Email mpappaducas@itagroup.com
Mandy Newton Rosenow Email mnewtonrosenow@gmail.com
Margaret Weiner Email meyweiner@gmail.com
Margaret Whiting Email mwhitingbookart@hotmail.com
Marge Staudt Email staudtmg@osfdbq.org
Margo Vanderhill Email margo@midlands.net
Marian Klostermann Email klostermannm@osfdbq.org
Marilyn Hawthorn Email mishacleo@msn.com
Mark Forester Email fmarkbis@aol.com
Martha Norbeck Email martha_norbeck@hotmail.com
Mary Ann Dorsett Email godloves1225@msn.com
Mary Ortner Email mary.ortner@gmail.com
Matt Ohloff Email matto@iowacci.org (515) 988-3737
Matthew R Eslick Email mre@nyemaster.com (515) 283-3167
Melissa Sarlat Email mjoy7490@hotmail.com
Melody Smith Email melsmith8@msn.com
Michael Farley Email mikemaryjean@gmail.com
Michael Gabriel Rowberry Email Mrowberry@patricksodorolaw.com (402) 504-9346
Michael Lazere Email mlazere@gmail.com
Monica Hedges Email monicalh@netins.net
Nancy Obermueller Email nobermueller@gmail.com
Nancy Thompson Email nthompson100@hotmail.com
Natalie Pohlman Email shado_grl@yahoo.com
OCA Service Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov 5555555555
Patrick Bosold Email bosolds@lisco.com
Patsy Martinson Email patsy.martinson@gmail.com
Patti McClure Email pattiamcclure@gmail.com
Paula S. Dierenfeld Email psd@nyemaster.com (515) 283-8023
Peggy Leonardo Email leonardo.peggy@gmail.com
Penelope Mazza Email cyber_soiree@yahoo.com
Penni Wells Email Penni72@outlook.com
Raymond Harrelson Email browser@huxcomm.net
Rebecca Klemme Eliceiri Email rebecca@thinkprayact.org
Renee Seward Email nscrenee@hotmail.com
Richard Baker Email dick-baker@uiowa.edu
Richard Fischer Email gwyllum@bernardtel.com
Richard Gruhl Email gruhlr165@gmail.com
Robert Ashman Email rfashman@gmail.com
Robert Blankenship Email bobb108108@gmail.com
Robert Kelter Email rkelter@elpc.org (312) 795-3734
Robert Railey Email raileyrl@msn.com
Roberta Shadensack Email rshadenk@hotmail.com
Ron Lenth Email lenths@trx.net
Rosalie Shultz Email rosalieshultz@gmail.com
Russell Ver Ploeg Email rvp@verploegarch.com
Ryan Drollette Email rddrollette@gmail.com
Sandra Dixon Email sandycdixon@gmail.com
Shari Hawk Email sharihawk@hotmail.com
Sheila Tipton Email sheila.tipton@brownwinick.com 5152422438
Stephen Balderson Email cc4915@hotmail.com
Steve Gude Email smgude@gmail.com
Steven Wilkens Email wilkens.steve@gmail.com
Susan Benner Email golondrina89@hotmail.com
Sybil Finken Email sybilrae@gmail.com
Terry Lowman Email terryLeeLowman@gmail.com
Thomas Goodhue Email tgoodhue@nyemaster.com 5152838033
Tillford Egland Email Teer@iowatelecom.net
Tillford Egland Email teer@iowatelecom.net
Tina Yoder Email tina.yoder@midamerican.com (563) 333-8045
Tom Heater Email theater@netins.net
Virginia Folsom Email vifolsom6900heidelberg@gmail.com
Wendy Ohloff Email wohloff@gmail.com
William Eddy Email wje@lisco.com
Zita Cashin Email zi4ta@heartofiowa.net