Electronic Filing System

 

Service List

Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: RPU-2020-0002 - Natural Gas Rate Increase
Help icon
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Alex Cutchey Email acutchey@iamu.org 5152895218
Andrew Miller Email andrew.miller@libertyutilities.com 7852203809
Angela Cloven Email angela.cloven@libertyutilities.com 4176256514
Carol Mardis Email cthejd@hotmail.com (319) 670-9064
Charles Pietscher Email chucpiet@hotmail.com
David Lynch Email david.lynch@brownwinick.com 5152422417
Denise Fraise Email dfraise@leecounty.org (319) 372-3705
Dorothy Cackley Address (660) 216-3765
Gary Petty Email conpetty@mchsi.com (000) 000-0000
Ginger Ewers Email virgewer@mchsi.com (000) 000-0000
Hope Overfelt Email hope.overfelt@libertyutilities.com 4176255100
Janice Lindner Email jlindner@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Cook Email jeffrey.cook@oca.iowa.gov 5157257203
John Spicer Email johnspicer1969@hotmail.com (000) 000-0000
Kathy Joyce Email kjoyce15@msn.com (000) 000-0000
Kathy Joyce Email kjoyce15@msn.com
Margaret Schroeder Address (000) 000-0000
Maria Brownell Email mbrownell@ahlerslaw.com 5152460322
Marilyn Fincher Address (000) 000-0000
OCA Service Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov 5555555555
Olivia D. Brooks Email obrooks@ahlerslaw.com (515) 246-0332
Thomas L Richardson Email trichardson@cityofkeokuk.org (319) 524-2050
Timothy Whipple Email twhipple@iamu.org 5154195003
Woodie Brassil Email wbrassil@gmail.com (000) 000-0000