Electronic Filing System
   
 
Service List
Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: E-22123 - Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Arlene E. Sampson Address (712) 928-2410
Barb Rolston Email br_rolston@yahoo.com (712) 000-0000
Barb Woodall Email barbwoodall@hotmail.com (712) 000-0000
Brad and Nancy Miller Email omega8@iowatelecom.net (712) 728-2966
Bruce Morrison Email info@morrisons-studio.com (712) 000-0000
Christopher Woodall Address (712) 000-0000
Cindy Taylor Email cynbad@evertek.net (712) 261-0123
Claris R. Peters Address (712) 728-2942
Dale Buhrmann Email jbuhrmann@iowatelecom.net (712) 728-2872
Darcy D. Powers Email darcepowers@gmail.com (612) 927-0126
Darrel Dodge Address (712) 728-2540
Deb Plum Address (712) 000-0000
Dennis Lee Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com (515) 247-4710
Drew T. Steinbeck Address (712) 728-2707
Georgeann Morrison Email crazcoot@evertek.net (712) 000-0000
Georgia R. Jensen Address (712) 728-2817
Greg and Julia Gillespie Email gjgill@evertek.net (712) 728-2861
Grover T. Powers Address (712) 728-2379
Jalane Buhrmann Email jbuhrmann@iowatelecom.net (712) 728-2872
John Steinbeck Email didster51@yahoo.com (712) 260-2485
John Van Olst Email jvanolst@nethtc.net (712) 000-0000
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Julie Ann Grubisich Email jgrubisich@nethtc.net (000) 000-0000
Justin E LaVan Email lavan.justin@bradshawlaw.com (515) 246-5895
Linda Norton Email lsnorton@tcaexpress.net (712) 928-4444
Liz Donahue Address (000) 000-0000
Lynn Rolfsmeier Email lynnro@gmail.com (000) 000-0000
Lynnette Soden Email lsoden70@gmail.com (000) 000-0000
Mark and Sara Dodge Email msbdd@hotmail.com (712) 000-0000
Mark D. Peters Email mapeters@iowatelecom.net (712) 728-3373
Mark R Adams Email madams@wdwm.net (515) 283-1801
Mary L. Steinbeck Email mstein@iowatelecom.net (712) 728-3207
Mary Thomas-Agar Address (000) 000-0000
Matt Conlon Email mcgla@webbwireless.net (712) 260-0041
Merlyn and Norma Kriens Email mrkriens@royaltelco.net (000) 000-0000
Mike Ralston Email mralston@iowaabi.org (515) 235-0562
Milo D. Peters Address (712) 728-2942
Nathaniel Baer Email baer@iaenvironment.org (515) 244-1194
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Patricia J. Merrill Email pat.merrill@fcsamerica.com (712) 000-0000
Paula Hamill Email paula7@nethtc.net (712) 000-0000
Pete Hamill Address (712) 000-0000
Phyllis L. Powers Address (712) 728-2379
Randall L. Merrill Email spoke2@yahoo.com (000) 000-0000
Randy L Harris Email rharris@midwestlaborers.org
Rick and Vickie Roghair Email rvroghair@evertek.net
Robert L. Jensen Address (712) 728-2817
Ron Plum Email ronplum44@nethtc.net (712) 000-0000
Samantha C. Norris    Inactive Email samanthanorris@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Sean R Brady Email Sbrady@windonthewires.org (312) 867-0609
Sister Marian Klostermann Address (000) 000-0000
Sister Rosie Vaske Address (000) 000-0000
Sister Ruth Fagan Address (000) 000-0000