Electronic Filing System
   
 
Service List
Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: E-22124 - Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
   Inactive
Adam Binder Email Abinder@webbwireless.net (712) 260-0253
Adam Madson Address (910) 261-5391
Alex Hoover Email ahoover0926@gmail.com (515) 987-0816
Alexis Madson Address (000) 000-0000
Alice Ann Roghair Email aroghair@royaltelco.net (712) 933-2465
Alice Jo Gibson Address (712) 835-2657
Allan Breidinger Address (712) 240-6419
Alma Spears Email mmcoover@webbwireless.net (712) 262-2629
Andrea D. Crew Email Dacrew@evertek.net (712) 262-4391
Arlan Schomaker Residuary Trust Email bjsoo@ncn.net
Barb Schomaker Email bjsoo@ncn.net (712) 835-2211
Barbara A. Salton Address (712) 262-3464
Barbara Williams Email barbwill1963@gmail.com (515) 509-1856
Bert Fogelman Address (712) 838-4403
Beth Vanderhoff Address (000) 000-0000
Beverly I. Heisler Address (712) 838-7722
Bill Madson Email madsonhay@gmail.com (712) 835-2038
Bill Phelps Email drbillphelps@smunet.net (712) 262-9133
Billie Jo Koenig Email bjkoenig@live.com (712) 334-0805
Bonnie Hoover Email cbhoover1@gmail.com (712) 262-7175
Brandon Gibson Email rmcbgibs@mtcnet.net (712) 838-4358
Brent Berberich Email lbberberich@hotmail.com (712) 933-2279
Calvin Gibson Email rmcbgibs@mtcnet.net (712) 838-4358
Carl Simons Address (712) 838-4397
Carmen K. Warford Email ckwarford@gmail.com (513) 379-4691
Carolyn Blaue Email casblaue@royaltelco.net (712) 000-0000
Carolyn Sheridan Email sheridance@gmail.com (712) 363-4034
Casey Schomaker Email clschom@evertek.net (712) 835-2005
Clay County Board of Supervisors, Kenneth Chalstorm, Chairperson Address (712) 000-0000
Clifford D. Hoover Email cbhoover1@gmail.com (712) 262-7175
Cody G. Aden Email cody.aden@yahoo.com (712) 358-1257
Connie Lundbeck Email clundbeck@royaltelco.net (712) 260-5083
Connie M Seaman Email conniem9604@yahoo.com
Curtis C. Salton Email cdsalton@ncn.net (712) 835-2951
Cyndee L. Gross Email cyndeeg@wadles.com (712) 262-6467
Cynthia L. Pearson Email jcpearson@evertek.net (712) 834-2345
Dale Leusink Email dleusin2@frontiernet.net
Dale Swanson Email dhswan55@ncn.net (712) 835-2842
Darlene Koenig Address (712) 835-2400
Darryl Parsons Address (712) 580-3108
Darwin A. Kruse Email datc@centurytel.net (507) 360-9222
David Weber Email rebew@ncn.net (712) 426-3311
Dee Cooke Email darn12315@live.com
Dennis Lee Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com (515) 247-4710
Dianne Binder Email nursebinder@webbwireless.net (712) 262-1129
Donnie Smith Email toshiasmith@yahoo.com (712) 835-2377
Doug Vanderhoff Address (712) 260-3529
Dustin Sharbono Address (000) 000-0000
Eben Salton Email eben@ncn.net (712) 000-0000
Erik Sheridan Email sheridanerik@gmail.com
Faith Fogelman Address (712) 838-4403
Fern Hargens Email hargens@webbwireless.net (712) 262-6239
Gabriel Williams Email gabriel13williams@gmail.com (515) 509-1855
Gary L. Johnson Email gbwebbpaints@mtc.net (712) 838-4450
Gene L. Chapman Email glc71gc@gmail.com (712) 363-5862
George Koenig Address (712) 835-2400
Georgia A. Crew Email GACrew@webbwireless.net (712) 838-4464
Glen Roghair Email gljan@smunet.net (712) 000-0000
Greg Haldin Email ghconstruction@love.com (712) 260-6606
Helen Swanson Email dhswan55@ncn.net (712) 835-2842
Hilda Schomaker Email bjsoo@ncn.net (712) 835-2211
Hoberg Harmony Farms Partnership Email ldelaug@smunet.net (712) 580-7515
Ina Chapman Email lchapman@live.com (712) 332-8098
J & T Parsons, Inc. Email jtparson@mtcnet.net (712) 838-4801
Jacob Long Email wishing4_avette@live.com (641) 295-6867
James A. and Gwendyl A. Vollmer Email jandjvollmer@gmail.com (712) 262-1570
James Bendlin Email ggcityhall@ncn.net (712) 835-2061
James R. Heisler Address (712) 838-7722
Jamie Kruse Email grainfarmer@smunet.net
Jamie Sharbono Address (000) 000-0000
Janeen Madson Email madsonhay@gmail.com (712) 838-7736
Janice Alger Email jacobean2003@yahoo.com (712) 835-2343
Janice Roghair Email gljan@smunet.net (712) 000-0000
Janna Swanson Email jjoyswanson@yahoo.com (712) 835-2058
Jasmine Long Email J.Long1389@hotmail.com (641) 295-6967
Jeff Hoover Email jlhoover4@iw.net (507) 532-6358
Jerry Crew Email jcrew@webbwireless.net (712) 838-4464
Jerry W. Gross Email cyndeeg@wadles.com (712) 262-6467
Jim Barglof Address (712) 262-1131
Jim Rusk Address (712) 262-5738
Joan Koenig Address (000) 000-0000
Joel Parsons Email jtparson@mtcnet.net (712) 838-4801
John & Karen Hargens Email hargens@webbwireless.net (712) 262-6239
John Berberich Address (000) 000-0000
John Berberich Inc Address (712) 933-5556
John Hargens Email hargens@webbwireless.net (712) 262-6239
John Koenig Email d_gaf@hotmail.com (000) 000-0000
JON BLACK Email RFG@EVERTEK.NET (712) 262-3138
Jon Michael Weber Email viejoweber@hotmail.com
Jon S. Beck Address (712) 262-2218
Jordain Cooper Address (000) 000-0000
Joseph S. Beck Email djfraudman@icloud.com (907) 715-6200
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Judith A. Bevers Email jlbevers@ncn.net (712) 835-2656
Julie M Lewis Email sjlewis@webbwireless.net (712) 541-0071
Justin E LaVan Email lavan.justin@bradshawlaw.com (515) 246-5895
K. Larry Salton Address (712) 837-4435
Kay Zieman Email krzieman@royaltelco.net (000) 000-0000
Kevin Fahnlander Email kevlis@royaltelco.net (712) 933-2494
Laci Madson Address (000) 000-0000
Laef Lundbeck Address (712) 933-2603
Lance Lundbeck Address (712) 260-1573
Larry A. Chapman Email chapmanla@hotmail.com (712) 332-8098
Larry Beck Address (712) 262-7543
Larry R. King Email lking@webbwireless.net (712) 262-1129
Leo Brett Smith Email bmsmith@webbwireless.net (712) 836-2549
Leonard Carstensen Address (000) 000-0000
Linda Hoberg DeLaughter Email ldelaug@smunet.net (712) 850-7515
Linda S. Lewis Landon Email rllandon@embarqmail.com (000) 000-0000
Lisa Schomaker Email clschom@evertek.net (712) 835-2005
Lori Black Email black@smunet.net (712) 262-8865
Lori Hoberg Adams Email lori2056@msn.com (515) 418-2430
Lucile A. Beck Address (712) 262-3915
Lyle E. Kenobbie Address (712) 262-7305
Lynnette Gross Email gross5@webbwireless.net (712) 262-4730
Mackenzie Madson Address (000) 000-0000
Madella Smith Email madella.smith@gmail.com (712) 240-2547
Marion Roghair Email sroghair@smunet.net (712) 262-9549
mark and tonya cornwell Email sparki@ncn.net (712) 835-3040
Mark Joenks Email rumely_28@yahoo.com (712) 260-9871
Marlys Sievers Email mollysievers17@hotmail.com (805) 685-2871
Martha J. Salton Address (712) 837-4435
Mary Jane Parsons Email maprsns@mtcnet.net (712) 838-7736
Mary Jo Smith Email bmsmith@webbwireless.net (712) 836-2549
Mary Petersen Address (402) 721-2618
Maurice Coover Address (712) 262-2629
Maynard R. Patten Address (712) 838-4452
Melissa Kruse Email grainfarmer@smunet.net
Merlyn and Norma Kriens Email mrkriens@royaltelco.net (000) 000-0000
Michelle Gibson Email rmcbgibs@mtcnet.net (712) 838-4358
Mike Ralston Email mralston@iowaabi.org (515) 235-0562
Myra Coover Email mmcoover@webbwireless.net (712) 262-2629
Nancy Lewis Email na80lewis@gmail.com (000) 000-0000
Natalie Salton Email nfl@ncn.net (712) 835-2261
Natasha Smith Email toshiasmith@yahoo.com (712) 835-2377
Nathaniel Baer Email baer@iaenvironment.org (515) 244-1194
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Orlin and Mary Lundbeck Address (712) 933-2680
Paul Johnson Address (712) 883-4366
Paul Swanson Email swanfarm@ncn.net (712) 835-2058
Peter L. Crew Email pete.net@hotmail.com (712) 262-4391
Randy Koenig Email rodyko@webbwireless.net (000) 000-0000
Randy L Harris Email rharris@midwestlaborers.org
Randy Roghair Email aroghair@royaltelco.net (712) 933-2465
Rhonda Koenig Email Rodyko@webbwireless.net (000) 000-0000
Rick Roghair Address (712) 000-0000
Robert Gibson Email rmcbgibs@mtcnet.net (712) 838-4358
Robert W. Koenig Email rkoenig@hersheys.com (319) 230-7380
Robert Williams Email rbwilliams@windstream.net (515) 450-6695
Rodney Stephas Address (712) 240-3472
Roger Daugherty Address (000) 000-0000
Roger Kruse Email brkruse@royaltelco.net (712) 933-2659
Roger Stephas Address (712) 260-1026
Roger Stephas Address (712) 260-8637
Roger Zieman Address (000) 000-0000
Rosemary Aden Email rosemary.aden@yahoo.com (712) 335-0612
Roxanne R. Gross Email roxgross@reagan.com (712) 363-1920
Ryan R. Gross Email RRGROSS@webbwireless.net (712) 363-3104
Samantha C. Norris    Inactive Email samanthanorris@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Sean R Brady Email Sbrady@windonthewires.org (312) 867-0609
Shirley Roghair Email sroghair@smunet.net (712) 000-0000
Spencer Williams Email cubswilliams@yahoo.com (515) 450-6696
Steve Koenig Address (712) 229-0190
Tamra Parsons Riecke Email griecke@aboutmontana.net (406) 837-5429
Tara DeAnna Koenig Email Dacto2011@yahoo.com (000) 000-0000
Tara Sheridan Address sheridantara@gmail.com
Thomas Gross Email gross5@webbwireless.net (712) 262-4730
Tiara Madson Address (000) 000-0000
Tim Elser Address (712) 838-4776
Tonna M. Parsons Email jtparson@mtcnet.net
Tonna Parsons Email jtparson@mtcnet.net (712) 838-4801
Warren H. Simons/Simons Farms, Inc. Email whsimons2010@hotmail.com (000) 000-0000
William G Koenig Email bkkkfarm@yahoo.com (712) 835-2026
Wm. P. Koenig Jr. Address (712) 835-2888
Yvonne Daugherty Address (000) 000-0000