Electronic Filing System
   
 
Service List
Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: E-22138 - Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Allan Kluever Email akluever@netins.net (563) 285-4772
Amy Nelson Email nelsonrajc@gmail.com (563) 282-9005
Andre' M. Gallet Address (515) 244-5249
Beth Soholt Email bsoholt@windonthewires.org (651) 644-3400
Bill Hanes Email ibew405@ibew405.org (319) 396-8241
Bob and Jeanne Bohnsack Address (000) 000-0000
Bobby O Bohnsack Address (563) 843-2445
Bradley James Watts Email wattsbj@netins.net (563) 265-9930
Brenda Neville Email imta@iowamotortruck.com (515) 244-5193
Brett Esbaum Address (563) 320-1233
Brianna Hilts Email bri.hilts@gmail.com (712) 490-2195
Bridget Myer Address (563) 843-3228
Carl E. Zurborg Address (563) 386-5538
Chad Carter Email chadlu234@aol.com (515) 265-1657
Christopher J. McGowan Email chamber@siouxlandchamber.com (712) 255-7903
Clair Friederichs Address (563) 529-3107
Clint Friederichs Email cdjefried@aol.com (563) 563-3546
Craig Lang Email info@windwardiowa.org (515) 802-6986
D.Steven & Christine A. Lynn Email lynnsteve431@yahoo.com (563) 289-3199
Dan Prymek Email dprymek@iowalecet.org (515) 270-6961
David F. Holst III Address (563) 285-9758
David F. Holst IV Address (536) 650-9679
David Meier Email dave.meier@iowa80group.com (563) 343-4427
Delores E. Rohlf Email drohlf@windstream.net (563) 886-3852
Delores Rohlf Email drohlf379@gmail.com (563) 886-3852
Denise Harmsen Address (563) 349-0441
Dennis Lee Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com (515) 247-4710
Diane Holst Address (563) 285-9758
Donald J. Henzen Address (563) 529-0587
Donna King Address (309) 593-2073
Donnabel A. Bradley Email dabradley@netins.net (563) 340-3298
Doug L. Buchman Email dlbuchman@Ibewcu347.org (515) 419-4802
Douglas M. Garner Email dsgarner@netins.net (563) 349-4458
Dr. Greg Gravin Address (563) 210-2448
Dr. Ryan Schafer Address (563) 343-4972
Eileen Gevers Email Eileen.gevers@mcgladrey.com (563) 282-9716
Eleanor Lilienthal Address (563) 785-4714
Elizabeth Whisler Email lizziewhisler@gmail.com (000) 000-0000
Ernie Rudolpht Email IowaPRC@gmail.com (515) 480-7275
Frederick J. Flynn Email Fffjf@aol.com (563) 285-6554
Gary Kraklio Address (563) 843-3228
Gerald M. Kirke Address (515) 248-1776
Harrold W. Annett Address (515) 287-6380
Howard E. Moeller Email Howmoe46@aol.com (563) 282-4502
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local Union 231 Address (712) 255-8138
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local Union 347 Address (000) 000-0000
International Union of Operating Engineers Local No 234 Address (515) 265-1657
Jack Keppy Address (563) 282-4808
Jacqueline R. Priester Address (563) 529-2571
James L. Schneckloth Email janiceschneckloth@gmail.com (000) 000-0000
Janet M. Freyermuth Email JuliaJames.JF@gmail.com (515) 971-4948
Jason Copple Email jasonlu234@aol.com (515) 265-1657
Jed Schneckloth Email jedschneckloth@gmail.com (563) 529-0156
Jerry and Susan Stoefen Email jsjm@aol.com (563) 890-2170
Jerry LeRoy Stoefen Email stoefie@aol.com (563) 890-2170
Joanne Oberbreckling Email holstbl1203@netins.net (563) 285-8694
John Gleeson Address (712) 277-3900
John Langenhan Email funnieegirle@yahoo.com (563) 320-1280
John M. Smith Address (319) 396-4400
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Justin E LaVan Email lavan.justin@bradshawlaw.com (515) 246-5895
Kathryn A. Hall Address (563) 940-6665
Kay Friederichs Address (563) 282-9781
Ken Sagar Email ifl@iowaaflcio.org (515) 262-9571
Kent Paustian Email kmpaustian@gmail.com (563) 320-1656
Kevin Lilienthal Address (563) 785-4714
Larry A. Stone Email Lstone@alpinecom.net (563) 245-1517
Larry Engler Address (563) 282-4542
Lawrence J. Bartscher Email lbartscher@hotmail.com (563) 271-7592
LeRoy E. Schoon Email lschoon@schoonconstruction.com (712) 225-5736
Linda S. Garlock Address (563) 449-2117
Loretta E. Steffen Address (563) 843-3175
Marvin and Frances Jones Address (000) 000-0000
Mary L. Hemphill Email rmhemphill@netins.net (563) 285-4977
Mary Lou Engler Email gmlu3jk@aol.com (536) 340-1754
Megan E. Mohr Email meganmohr12@gmail.com (563) 212-5088
Michael A. Garner Address (563) 289-5053
Michael Ralston Address (515) 280-8000
Michael W. Bartscher Email mbartscher@yahoo.com (605) 941-8102
Mike Ralston Email mralston@iowaabi.org (515) 235-0562
Nathaniel Baer Email baer@iaenvironment.org (515) 244-1194
Norma Holdorf Email ajay9295@csteldridge.com (563) 340-0334
Nyle E. Paper Address (563) 349-7679
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Ralph H. Steffen Address (563) 843-3175
Randy L Harris Email rharris@midwestlaborers.org
Randy Nelson Address (563) 282-9005
Raymond Norris Address (309) 749-9706
Robert and Dorothy Curtis Address (563) 282-4186
Robert and Esther Bachus Address (563) 374-1504
Roberta Juergens Address (000) 000-0000
Roger A. Holdorf Address (563) 340-0334
Samantha C. Norris    Inactive Email samanthanorris@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Scott D. Wiley Email wiley.scott72@gmail.com (563) 320-6764
Sean R Brady Email Sbrady@windonthewires.org (312) 867-0609
Stanley Howell Email sscountry@fbcom.net
Stephanie Winters Email winters.home@yahoo.com (563) 843-3886
Terry A. Murrell Address (712) 274-6400
Theodore Whisler Email pickachore@yahoo.com (000) 000-0000
Tim Howell Email tchd83@yahoo.com (563) 890-2998
Timothy C Howell Revocable Trust, Tim Howell Email tchd83@yahoo.com (563) 890-2998
Tina Budreau Email tinamarie.bud@gmail.com (563) 381-7707
Todd Friederichs Email Paradiseretrievers@live.com (563) 282-9716
Todd Ralfs Email drharmsen@yahoo.com (563) 349-0441
Viola Engler Address (563) 282-4542
Wayne Timm Address (563) 282-4276
William A. Van Orsdel Email bill@bvanorsdel.net (515) 266-1776
William Bartscher Email wmbartscher@aol.com (563) 843-3187
William P. Barglof Email barglof@windstream.net (563) 893-2981
Zelda Grell Address (719) 244-2757