Electronic Filing System
   
 
Service List
Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: E-22130 - Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Dennis Lee Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com (515) 247-4710
Donald E. Sailer Email sailermds@aol.com (260) 438-5208
Henry Gerloff Email jgerloff45@hotmail.com (319) 983-2640
Janice Gerloff Email jgerloff45@hotmail.com (319) 983-2640
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Justin E LaVan Email lavan.justin@bradshawlaw.com (515) 246-5895
Marnie Stewart Email dmjenka@gmail.com (319) 240-0984
Mary E. Sailer Email msailer47@yahoo.com (260) 438-5952
Mike Ralston Email mralston@iowaabi.org (515) 235-0562
Nathaniel Baer Email baer@iaenvironment.org (515) 244-1194
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Randy L Harris Email rharris@midwestlaborers.org
Rebecca S. Schipper Address (319) 347-2315
Robyn Gerleman Address (000) 000-0000
Samantha C. Norris    Inactive Email samanthanorris@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Sean R Brady Email Sbrady@windonthewires.org (312) 867-0609
Steve Koop Address (319) 269-4850