Electronic Filing System
   
 
Service List
Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: E-22135 - Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Alan Sperfslage Email asperfslage@fmtcs.com (319) 350-5020
Alice Gibson Address (319) 849-1162
Andrew Hatch Email andrew.hatch4020@gmail.com (319) 560-4090
Barrett Hatch Email bhatch0045@yahoo.com (319) 826-5991
Beth Chapman Address (703) 412-7028
Beverly Bolton Email farmangus@aol.com (319) 842-2623
Carol Hatch Email carol.donhatch@yahoo.com (319) 929-2772
Cary Loehr Email cdloehr@gmail.com (319) 450-5943
Cody Gericke Email cgericke0@gmail.com (319) 929-6994
Coretta Cronbaugh Address (319) 228-8262
Dale Newman Address (000) 000-0000
Darwin Koutny Email koutnyfarms@hotmail.com (319) 854-6361
Daryl Gericke Email darylgericke@gmail.com (319) 721-9041
Deb Zabokrtsky Email dk2620@msn.com (319) 448-4553
Dennis Lee Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com (515) 247-4710
Dennis Zabokrtsky Email dk2620@msn.com (319) 448-4553
Derek Johnson Email spawn@iowatelecom.net (319) 448-4407
Don Atwater Address (319) 849-1790
Donald Hatch Email carol.donhatch@yahoo.com (319) 929-3044
Doug Becker Address (319) 438-1178
Douglas Chapman Address (605) 334-7115
Duane Bolton Email farmangus@aol.com (319) 842-2623
Edward F. Koutny Email tjm0725@yahoo.com (319) 455-3009
Eleanor L. Flitsch Email farmerette@fmtcs.com (319) 842-2475
Eric Zumbach Email etzumbach@msn.com (319) 350-4425
Gary L. Blackford Address (319) 377-7638
Gary Lee Schuch Address (319) 842-3500
Glenys Fox Email glenysfox@gmail.com (319) 849-1501
Gregory Burris Address (319) 310-7010
Ivan Anderson Address (319) 448-4323
Jean E. Dunn Email jeandunn4@gmail.com (319) 721-6524
Jill Atwater Address (319) 849-1790
John & Denzel Coberly Email northport2194@gmail.com (319) 377-9819
Joseph W. Younker Email jyounker@bradleyriley.com (319) 358-5569
Joseph William Younker Email jyounker@bradleyriley.com (319) 358-5569
Josh Siddell Address (319) 899-1657
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Justin E LaVan Email lavan.justin@bradshawlaw.com (515) 246-5895
Karen Koutny Email koutnyfarms@hotmail.com (319) 854-6361
Kathryn E. Hatch Email shane.katiehatch@gmail.com (563) 528-1420
Kay Christian Address (515) 438-2035
Kay Christian Address (000) 000-0000
Kent and Kay Neighbor Address (000) 000-0000
Lora Nielsen Address (319) 437-3721
Marcella Koutny Email tjm0725@yahoo.com (319) 455-3009
Marilyn Mulbrook Email marilyn4947@gmail.com (319) 377-3883
Mark Hurt Address (319) 377-5461
Mark Waring Email skaywaring@lycos.com (319) 448-4659
Marla Burris Address (319) 310-7039
Martin D. Cook Address (319) 448-4405
Mary Rose Elliott Address (319) 437-3231
Matthew L. Mulbrook Email scoot-boy@msn.com (319) 849-3833
Matthew Stewart Email mstewart@opnarchitects.com (319) 482-7261
Melissa Elliott Address (000) 000-0000
Melvin Vavricek Email melvin1534@msn.com (319) 849-1534
Mike Ralston Email mralston@iowaabi.org (515) 235-0562
N. R. Gibson Address (319) 849-1162
Nancy A. Dobney Email rndobney@yahoo.com (319) 448-4423
Nancy Schade Address (319) 448-4478
Nathaniel Baer Email baer@iaenvironment.org (515) 244-1194
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Paul D Schrader Email paschrader@netins.net
Rachel Kratz Email rkratz@iowatelecom.net (319) 448-4713
Randy L Harris Email rharris@midwestlaborers.org
Rita Becker Address (319) 438-1179
Robert and Dixie Danly Address (000) 000-0000
Robert McRight Address (319) 938-2856
Rod G. Dobney Email roddobney@walkerbank.com (319) 448-4423
Sam Kratz Email rkratz@iowatelecom.net (319) 448-4713
Samantha C. Norris    Inactive Email samanthanorris@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Scott A. McMurrin Address (000) 000-0000
Scott Newman Address (000) 000-0000
Sean R Brady Email Sbrady@windonthewires.org (312) 867-0609
Shane Hatch Email shane.katiehatch@gmail.com (319) 360-3621
Sharon Scott Bowers Address (319) 393-8615
Shirley Kay Christian Address (515) 438-2035
Steven H. Schade Address (319) 448-4478
Susan L. Gericke Email sgericke@gmail.com (319) 929-2907
Tamara Vavricek Email tammy1534@msn.com (319) 849-1534
Tami Zumbach Email etzumbach@msn.com (319) 560-1283
Ted Becker Address (319) 438-1179
Thomas Fox Email tom@andersonfinancialsvcs.com (319) 793-0484
Thomas J. Husnik Address (319) 472-3188
Tim Bauer Address (319) 448-4483
Trevor Moore Email tjm0725@yahoo.com (319) 455-0098
Trudy Waybill Address (319) 438-6369
Tyler Vavricek Address (319) 849-1534
Van Metre Property, LLC Email Kent@VanMetre.us (319) 000-0000
Wayne Blackford Email Bfi2657@aol.com (319) 377-5327
William R. Gericke Email wgericke@gmail.com (319) 929-2906