Electronic Filing System
   
 
Service List
Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: E-22132 - Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Alan Karkosh Email akarkosh@msn.com (000) 000-0000
Angela Meinhart Email mmeinhart@traer.net (319) 988-3698
Annette Koch Email annettekoch8790@aol.com (319) 242-4391
Ava M. Neighbors Address (319) 464-4838
Ava M. Yuska Address (000) 000-0000
Blake Hollis Email bghollis@lanehaven.com (319) 296-2255
Charlotte Witry Email craigwitry@hotmail.com (319) 988-4432
Chelsea Wyatt Email chelseawyatt718@gmail.com (319) 788-8888
Curtis G. Hollis Address (000) 000-0000
Dean Fisher Email dfisher1956@gmail.com (641) 641-5035
Debra J. Green Address (319) 296-2131
Dennis Lee Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com (515) 247-4710
Doug Keller Address (319) 404-8412
Douglas Kennedy Email dougkennedy75@gmail.com (415) 308-0192
Eva M. Siebel Email esiebel@yahoo.com (319) 240-7458
Frank Wyatt Email frankw@gmail.com (319) 988-3928
Gary L. and Marlys L. Karkosh Email gkarkosh@cfu.net (319) 240-0439
Gary L. Karkosh Email gkarkosh@cfu.net (319) 240-0439
George Schaefer Email schaeferg@ymail.com (319) 296-3828
Gordon and Mardelle Koch Address (000) 000-0000
Gordon Koch Address (319) 296-8334
Hannah Beck Email the4becks@lpctel.net (319) 342-2936
Harlan Witry Email craigwitry@hotmail.com (319) 988-4432
Herbert A. Johnson Address (000) 000-0000
J. Keith Creswell Address (000) 000-0000
James A Koch Email JKoch43@aol.com (319) 988-4446
James Peter Olesen Email dsbjpo@aol.com (563) 332-1448
Janelle Beck Email the4becks@lpctel.net
Jerod J. Siebel Email jerodsiebel@gmail.com (319) 404-1674
John Heyenga Email HeyJW@mediacombb.net (319) 215-3209
Joseph B. Neighbors Address (319) 464-6353
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Justin E LaVan Email lavan.justin@bradshawlaw.com (515) 246-5895
Kathleen K. Yuska Email kkyangelz@aol.com (319) 988-3749
Kevin Keegan Email krkeegan1971@yahoo.com (319) 342-2876
Margaret Brandhorst Address (319) 988-3380
Mark Anton Email bisntrix@gmail.com
Mark Dunnwald Email dunnie27@gmail.com
Mark Yuska Email Yuska@mncable.net (218) 681-1438
Marvin and Marlene Brecher Email brechermm@lpctel.net (319) 342-2036
Matt Wyatt Email mattwyatt0110@gmail.com (319) 788-8888
Michael N. Cagley Email Mike@blackhawkelectrical.com (319) 493-4085
Mike Ralston Email mralston@iowaabi.org (515) 235-0562
Milo Paustian Email mspaustian@yahoo.com (319) 233-0122
Nathaniel Baer Email baer@iaenvironment.org (515) 244-1194
Nick Meier Email nmeier123@gmail.com (319) 404-4008
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Peter Beck Email the4becks@lpctel.net
Randy L Harris Email rharris@midwestlaborers.org
Robert W. Yuska Address (319) 988-3749
Rosilee Beck Address (319) 342-3093
Samantha C. Norris    Inactive Email samanthanorris@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Sarah Karkosh Email sjkarkosh@hotmail.com
Scott Koch Email skoch01@aol.com (319) 242-4391
Sean R Brady Email Sbrady@windonthewires.org (312) 867-0609
Tom Beck Address (319) 342-3093
Wanda Noe Address (319) 342-3352
Zachariah J. Beck Email 6frigates@reagan.com (319) 939-0212