Electronic Filing System
   
 
Service List
Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: E-22129 - Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Adam Bird Email adamandmolly@live.com (515) 460-2417
Andrew Bird Email ARBird60@hotmail.com (319) 327-3002
Annabelle Schriever Email lloydandann@mchsi.com (641) 847-2443
Arnold and Lois Stratmann Address (641) 866-6828
Audrea Keninger Address (641) 847-2207
Betty Etnier Address (641) 456-5636
Betty J. Humke Email humkeb@yahoo.com (641) 373-1565
Beverly Bonewitz Address (641) 847-2796
Brenda Torsky Email btorsky05@gmail.com (515) 494-8091
Brent Keninger Email bkeninger@gmail.com (518) 354-0459
Calvin L. Ubben Address (641) 847-2842
Carl Guldager Email cljkay@peoplepc.com (641) 847-3365
Chelsea Keninger Email c_keninger@hotmail.com (641) 847-2207
Colin Bird Email adamandmolly@live.com (515) 460-1783
Darlene Benning Address (641) 847-3147
Darwin Miller Address (319) 234-0840
Dean Brinkman Email deanbrinkman@gmail.com (641) 847-2836
Deborah Hill Email rdhill@comm1net.net (641) 762-3362
Dee Ann L. Keninger Email bkeninger@gmail.com (641) 847-2857
Dennis Lee Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com (515) 247-4710
Derek Meints Email meintsfarms@hotmail.com (515) 571-9244
Diane Bird Email dsmcmahon@frontiernet.net (641) 843-3463
Donald E. Sailer Email sailermds@aol.com (260) 438-5208
Elfrieda Miller Address (319) 234-0840
Franklin County Board of Supervisors Address (000) 000-0000
Gene and Helga Bobst Address (641) 456-2281
Ginger Hansen Address (641) 456-1939
Hudson Hansen Address (641) 456-1939
J. Wesley Mesko Email wes.mesko@gmail.com (517) 881-3491
Jackie Keninger Email jacklynk@iastate.edu (641) 847-2207
Jacquelyn Klahsen Address (319) 347-5570
Jan Van Horn Email jmvanhorn@frontier.com (641) 892-4274
Jane Humke Email Jane_Humke@yahoo.com (641) 847-2020
Janice Guldager Email cljkay@peoplepc.com (641) 847-3365
Jason Gooder Address (641) 456-4375
Jean Mollenbeck Email mollej@frontier.com
Jennifer Koenen Email rjkoenen@frontiernet.net (641) 579-6220
Jim Wenzel Address (515) 571-6250
Joan Ehrig Address (319) 234-0840
John W. Humke Email Jane_humke@yahoo.com (641) 847-2020
Joseph William Younker Email jyounker@bradleyriley.com (319) 358-5569
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Joyce Wenzel Address (000) 000-0000
Justin E LaVan Email lavan.justin@bradshawlaw.com (515) 246-5895
Karen Zander Address (641) 866-6796
Keith Benning Address (641) 847-3147
Keith Koenen Email rjkoenen@frontiernet.net (641) 892-4532
Kelli Bateman Email crkdbateman@gmail.com (515) 689-4219
Kenneth D. Bird Address (641) 903-1383
Kent Keninger Email kkbeavercreek@hotmail.com (641) 847-2207
Kevin Borcherding Email kcborcherding@frontiernet.net (641) 866-6761
Kirk Walters Email kirklynn2004@msn.com (515) 975-9869
Larry J. Hansen Address (641) 456-3986
Larry Neely Address (641) 373-1954
Lincoln Hansen Address (641) 456-2676
Lloyd Schriever Email lloydandann@mchsi.com (641) 847-2443
Lois Neely Address (641) 648-3231
Lynn A. Walters Email kirklynn2004@msn.com (515) 238-9311
Marjorie and Ronald Jurgens Email mjurgens@frontiernet.net (641) 444-4645
Marjorie Brinkman Email deanbrinkman@gmail.com (641) 847-2836
Marlyn and Linda and Brian Balvanz Address (515) 000-0000
Marvin D. Clawson Email clawsonmarvi@yahoo.com (641) 485-0059
Mary E. Sailer Email msailer47@yahoo.com (260) 438-5952
Mathilda Butson Address (641) 456-3636
Megan Hasnard Email mmkeninger@gmail.com (515) 689-4218
Michael R. Keninger Email bkeninger@gmail.com (641) 847-2857
Mike Bonewitz Address (641) 425-2351
Mike Freie Email m_freie@hotmail.com (641) 425-3105
Mike Ralston Email mralston@iowaabi.org (515) 235-0562
Molly Bird Email adamandmolly@live.com (515) 460-1783
Myron Van Horn Address (000) 000-0000
Nancy Boelman Address (515) 689-2002
Nancy McCullough Address (000) 000-0000
Nancy Trager Address (641) 456-3215
Nate O. Hansen Address (641) 456-1939
Nathaniel Baer Email baer@iaenvironment.org (515) 244-1194
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Randy L Harris Email rharris@midwestlaborers.org
Rex A. Humke Email humkerex@yahoo.com (641) 373-1555
Rex Hill Email rdhill@comm1net.net (641) 762-3362
Rickie Renee Hansen Address (641) 456-3986
Robert Arends Email rharends57@gmail.com (641) 847-3441
Robert Trager Address (641) 456-3215
Roberta A. Clawson Email mrclaws@q.com (641) 847-3170
Roy Arends Address (000) 000-0000
Ryan S. Koenen Email rjkoenen@frontiernet.net (641) 579-6220
Ryan S. Koenen Email rjkoenen@frontiernet.net
Samantha C. Norris    Inactive Email samanthanorris@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Sarah Jane Humke Email sarahhumke@gmail.com (641) 425-4082
Sarah L. Hansen Address (641) 456-2676
Scot Miller Address (641) 847-2264
Sean R Brady Email Sbrady@windonthewires.org (312) 867-0609
Sheryl Arends Email rharends57@gmail.com (641) 847-3441
Sonna McMahon Email dsmcmahon@frontiernet.net (641) 579-6415
Teaghan Bird Email adamandmolly@live.com (515) 460-1783
Troy A. Hansen Address (641) 456-2676