Electronic Filing System

 

Service List

Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: RPU-2019-0002 - Interstate Power and Light Company
Help icon
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Amanda James Email ajames@sullivan-ward.com 5152474712
Andrew Cardon Email andrewcardon@alliantenergy.com 31978624236
Andrew Magner Email almagner@midamerican.com
Andrew P Johnson Email andy@energydistrict.org (563) 382-4207
Arick R Sears Email arsears@midamerican.com (515) 281-2782
Bret Dublinske Email bdublinske@fredlaw.com 5152428900
Cade James Simmons Email cade.simmons@amwater.com (563) 468-9215
Cary Klatt Email jesuslovesyoupsalm46@gmail.com
Daniel E. Frank Email danielfrank@eversheds-sutherland.com (202) 383-0838
Dennis Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com 5152474710
Eric Callisto Email ejcallisto@michaelbest.com (608) 283-4437
Eric J. Callisto Email ejcallisto@michaelbest.com (608) 283-4437
Haley Van Loon Email haley.vanloon@brownwinick.com
Iowa Utility Association Staff Email iuastaff@iowautility.org
Jennifer Feddersen Email jfeddersen@linncountyrec.com 3193771587
Johanna Benson Email johanna.benson@blackhillscorp.com (402) 221-2376
Johnna Lynn Nunemaker Email nunemaker@linncountyrec.com (319) 377-1587
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Lynn Wingert Email lwingert@midamerican.com (515) 281-2990
Mark L. Vulich Email markvulich@cityofclintoniowa.us
Matt Brooke Email mattbrooke@cityofclintoniowa.us
Micahel Greiveldinger Email michaelgreiveldinger@alliantenergy.com 6088078893
Mitch Kunert Email mrkunert@nyemaster.com
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Paula S. Dierenfeld Email psd@nyemaster.com (515) 283-8023
Peter C Riley Email admin@ecc-cr.net (319) 366-2651
Robert Smistik Email rsmistik@gmail.com
Sheila Tipton Email sheila.tipton@brownwinick.com
Thomas Goodhue Email tgoodhue@nyemaster.com 5152838033
Timothy John Whipple Email timothy.whipple@midamerican.com
William Newman Toomey Email toomey@ptmlaw.com (319) 354-1104