Electronic Filing System
   
 
Service List
Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: E-22125 - Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
   Inactive
Allen and Jane Marcellus Email amarcellus@mediacombb.net (515) 320-4895
Annette Girres Email girresag@ncn.net (515) 000-0000
Annette M. Nielsen Email annette@nielsen5.com (507) 280-6972
Audrey Anne Myer Address (712) 000-0000
Ben Darr Email bjdarr@hotmail.com
Betty J. Gaddis Address (815) 933-4159
Brandon Miner Email bminer2055@yahoo.com (712) 363-1679
Carolyn Sheridan Email sheridance@gmail.com (712) 363-4034
Chris Smith Email slimsmitty069@aol.com (712) 251-2110
Cletus R. Elbert Address (712) 852-3244
Craig Kassel Address (712) 426-4110
Cynthia Kassel Email kassel5@ncn.net (712) 426-2261
Dale Koenig Address (712) 334-0457
David E. Girres Email drgirres@ncn.net (000) 000-0000
David K. Kassel Email kassel5@ncn.net (712) 426-2261
Dean Jensen Email Jensen4@mediacombb.net (712) 852-2408
Debbie B. Childs Email dbchilds628@comcast.net (651) 452-5260
Debra J. Myer Email debramyer@ncn.net (712) 358-0154
Dennis Lee Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com (515) 247-4710
Diane A. Smith Email gdsmith@ncn.net
Doug and Marjory Merrill Email m_merrill@iowatelecom.net (712) 852-4263
Duane Brown Address (000) 000-0000
Duane Stuart Myer Address (712) 358-0156
Emily McCullough Email emcmft@yahoo.com (515) 955-5309
Eric Zumbach Email etzumbach@msn.com (319) 350-4425
Erik Nielsen Email erik@nielsen5.com (507) 208-3354
Frank D. Gaddis Address (815) 933-4159
Gary Garrelts Email garita@ncn.net (712) 426-2036
Georgia Kassel Address (712) 426-4110
Gerald Fuerstenau Email jerryf@ncn.net (712) 852-4091
Harlan A. Myer Email harlanmyer@suddenlink.net (304) 854-0661
Holly Darr Email hodarr06@yahoo.com (319) 329-6975
Irene Banwart-Goff Address (712) 852-3205
James and Diane Darr Email jmdifarm@ncn.net (712) 000-0000
James C. Krieg Email jckrieg@hotmail.com (515) 314-8571
James T. Darr Email jmdifarm@ncn.net (712) 426-4341
Janice Kassel Email jwkassel@mchsi.com (712) 852-3746
Jeremy Nielsen Email Jeremy@Nielsen5.com (507) 884-4294
Jillian Krieg Email kriegjillian@gmail.com (712) 298-4855
Joan Mersch Email joan0716@sbcglobal.net (650) 233-8957
Joann Herbers Email ljherb@windstream.net (712) 298-2148
Joe and Bev Darr Email bevdarr@hotmail.com (712) 853-6324
Joel Nielsen Email Joel@Nielsen5.com (907) 226-5569
John E. Nielsen Email John@Nielsen5.com (507) 280-6972
Jon Michael Weber Email viejoweber@hotmail.com
Joseph M. Kenyon Address (712) 425-3322
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Joyce E. Wiggins Email mwiggins@acsnet.com (712) 551-2208
Justin E LaVan Email lavan.justin@bradshawlaw.com (515) 246-5895
K+J Kassel Farms Inc. Email kasseldock@aol.com (502) 426-8252
Karen Conlon Address (712) 262-3066
Kathryn K. Merrill Email kingki@mchsi.com (712) 852-9084
Ken Kassel Email jwkassel@mchsi.com (712) 852-3746
Kenneth Kassel Email jwkassel@mchsi.com (712) 852-3746
Kenneth L. Garrelts Address (000) 000-0000
Larry Herbers Email ljherb@windstream.net (712) 298-2147
Linda Peters Email scrapingnanny@suddenlink.net (304) 854-0661
Lisa Goebel Email lisa@goebelpeters.com (360) 303-0652
Mark and Angie Strohman Email angies@ncn.net (000) 000-0000
Mark Saxton Address (000) 000-0000
Marte Elbert Email greatoak1962@gmail.com (712) 260-4166
Marvin Fehr Email mcfehr@ncn.net (712) 298-1849
Mary Allen Email mallen@americangramaphone.com (000) 000-0000
Mary Candice Peterson Email mcpete808@gmail.com (660) 359-5809
Mary Mersch Goebel Email marygoebel@cableone.net (712) 000-0000
Matt Conlon Email mcgla@webbwireless.net (712) 260-0041
Maureen Elbert Bechard Email mmbechard@gmail.com (000) 000-0000
Michael D. Elbert Email mooncrk@premieronline.net (712) 470-0857
Michael Stuart Myer Email mnmyer@yahoo.com (515) 890-9956
Michelle Markham Email markhamcm@live.com (712) 253-0073
Mike Ralston Email mralston@iowaabi.org (515) 235-0562
Nathaniel Baer Email baer@iaenvironment.org (515) 244-1194
Nicole Myer Email mnmyer@yahoo.com (712) 855-2356
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Patricia Sunde Email jsunde@q.com (712) 000-0000
Paul Kassel Email k21farms@gmail.com (712) 262-7581
Randy L Harris Email rharris@midwestlaborers.org
Robert and Ruby Besch Email whateverperhaps1@yahoo.com (555) 000-0000
Robert M. Andersen Email bobandcar@gmail.com (712) 852-4238
Robin M. Allen Email doonhillock@gmail.com (712) 426-4090
Rodney and Myrt Swanson Email jwjw@evertek.net (712) 251-5945
Ron & Suzanne Rouse Email cattleco@ncn.net (712) 855-5243
Ronald and Judy Girres Email ronjudyg@ncn.net (000) 000-0000
Ruby Besch Email whateverperhaps1@yahoo.com (000) 000-0000
Samantha C. Norris    Inactive Email samanthanorris@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Sean R Brady Email Sbrady@windonthewires.org (312) 867-0609
Shane and Laurie Darr Email sldarr@ncn.net (712) 426-5566
Shane Darr Email sgdarr94@gmail.com (712) 240-4024
Sharon K. Mileham Email smileham@icloud.com (641) 892-4203
Shelly Ramus Email SRamus@icloud.com (515) 231-3486
Silver Lake Pork, Inc. Email slpork@q.com (712) 337-0381
Steve Licht Email lichtag@ncn.net (712) 426-2155
Tami Zumbach Email etzumbach@msn.com (319) 560-1283
Terrill W. Spanier Email terryanddeb@ncn.net (712) 845-2515
Theodore J. Besch Email tjmlbesch@mchsi.com (712) 490-7046
Tony Girres Email girresag@ncn.net (515) 000-0000
Victor and Eileen Rouse Email vnerouse@ncn.net (712) 000-0000