Electronic Filing System

 

Service List

Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: RPU-2019-0001 - Interstate Power and Light Company
Help icon
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Amanda James Email ajames@sullivan-ward.com (515) 247-4712
Amanda James Email ajames@sullivan-ward.com 5152474712
Amy C. Monopoli Email amonopoli@itctransco.com (774) 452-4227
Andrew Cardon Email andrewcardon@alliantenergy.com 31978624236
Andrew Magner Email almagner@midamerican.com
Andrew P Johnson Email andy@energydistrict.org (563) 382-4207
Arick R Sears Email arsears@midamerican.com (515) 281-2782
Blake Elder Email belder@keyesfox.com (919) 825-3339
Bonnie Basemann Email marqcity@alpinecom.net (563) 873-3735
Brant Leonard Email bleonard@fredlaw.com
Bret Dublinske Email bdublinske@fredlaw.com (515) 242-8941
Bret Dublinske Email bdublinske@fredlaw.com 5152428900
Cade James Simmons Email cade.simmons@amwater.com (563) 468-9215
Cameron F. Field Email cffield@michaelbest.com (608) 283-2259
Cary Klatt Email jesuslovesyoupsalm46@gmail.com
Chad Bird Email citymanager@decorahia.org (563) 382-3651
Chaz T Allen Email callen@iowautility.org (515) 282-2115
Daniel E. Frank Email danielfrank@eversheds-sutherland.com (202) 383-0838
Daniel Frank Email danielfrank@eversheds-sutherland.com (202) 383-0838
David Lee Woodsmall Email david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com
David Lynch Email david.lynch@brownwinick.com
Dennis Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com 5152474710
Ed Malloy Email mayormalloy@fairfieldiowa.gov (641) 233-1080
Eric Callisto Email ejcallisto@michaelbest.com (608) 283-4437
Eric J. Callisto Email ejcallisto@michaelbest.com
Fred Hubler Email fhubler@msn.com (000) 000-0000
Haley Van Loon Email haley.vanloon@brownwinick.com
Harold M. Jensen Email hmjensen@aol.com (515) 233-2431
Iowa Utility Association Staff Email iuastaff@iowautility.org
Jack Guelff Address (319) 364-0928
Janet Evertsen Email jevertsen@gmail.com (641) 919-9022
Jay B. Marcus Email jmarcus@marcuspc.com (641) 472-5945
Jay M Smith Email smitmcel@aol.com (712) 255-8094
Jennifer Feddersen Email jfeddersen@linncountyrec.com 3193771587
Jim Martin-Schramm Email marschja@luther.edu (563) 387-1251
Joe Rowe Email jlrowe@myomnitel.com (641) 696-3329
Joel Zook Email joelzook@gmail.com
Johanna Benson Email johanna.benson@blackhillscorp.com (402) 221-2376
Johnna Lynn Nunemaker Email nunemaker@linncountyrec.com (319) 377-1587
Josh Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 224-0253
Joshua Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Karen Hamilton Email citytykeclerk@netins.net
Keyes & Fox LLP Email vluthringer@keyesfox.com (919) 238-4785
Kristy Dahl Rogers Email krogers@fredlaw.com (515) 242-8941
Kyle Sorenson Email kysoren@gmail.com (612) 599-3670
Loralye Wibben Email cityofgeorge@mtcnet.net (712) 475-3612
Lynn A. Kirshbaum Email lynn@dgardiner.com
Lynn Wingert Email lwingert@midamerican.com (515) 281-2990
Marion Nehring Address (515) 387-1480
Mark L. Vulich Email markvulich@cityofclintoniowa.us
Mark Renier Email renierm@aol.com
Mark Renier Email renierm@aol.com (000) 000-0000
Matt Brooke Email mattbrooke@cityofclintoniowa.us
Matthew C. McDermott Email mcmcdermott@belinmccormick.com (515) 283-4643
Matthew D. Callanan Email mdcallanan@belinmccormick.com (515) 283-4639
Micahel Greiveldinger Email michaelgreiveldinger@alliantenergy.com 6088078893
Michael Gabriel Rowberry Email Mrowberry@patricksodorolaw.com (402) 504-9346
Michael Greiveldinger Email michaelgreiveldinger@alliantenergy.com (608) 458-3318
Michael Schmidt Email schmidt@iaenvironment.org 5152441194211
Mitch Kunert Email mrkunert@nyemaster.com
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Patricia (Pat) Sharkey Email psharkey@environmentallawcounsel.com (312) 981-0404
Paula S. Dierenfeld Email psd@nyemaster.com (515) 283-8023
Peter C Riley Email admin@ecc-cr.net (319) 366-2651
Robert Higgins Email bobhiggins1931@gmail.com
Robert Smistik Email rsmistik@gmail.com
Roger A Russ Email rmruss45@gmail.com (641) 799-1810
Shawn McAfee Email Shawn.McAfee@hennigesautomotive.com (319) 795-4268
Sheila Tipton Email sheila.tipton@brownwinick.com
Steven Hunt Email floyed5157@gmail.com (641) 224-2659
Steven Nelsen Email snelsen@netins.net (515) 370-5712
Thomas Goodhue Email tgoodhue@nyemaster.com (515) 283-8033
Thomas Goodhue Email tgoodhue@nyemaster.com 5152838033
Timothy John Whipple Email timothy.whipple@midamerican.com
Vanessa Luthringer Email vluthringer@keyesfox.com (919) 238-4785