Electronic Filing System
   
 
Service List
Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: RPU-2018-0003 - MidAmerican Energy Company
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Arick R Sears Email arsears@midamerican.com (515) 281-2782
Bertha Mathis Email berthamathis@yahoo.com
Betty & Tom Zentner Email tomandbetty.zentner@gmail.com
Brant Leonard Email bleonard@fredlaw.com (515) 242-8903
Bret A Dublinske Email bdublinske@fredlaw.com (515) 242-8941
Charles Montgomery Email crmontgomery@midamerican.com (515) 281-2976
Haley R Van Loon Email vanloon@brownwinick.com (515) 242-2422
Janna Swanson Email swanfarm@ncn.net (712) 260-0181
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Lissa Koop Email lissakoop@alliantenergy.com (608) 458-4826
Lyndsey A Canning Email lcanning@patricksodorolaw.com (402) 504-9346
Michael Gabriel Rowberry Email Mrowberry@patricksodorolaw.com (402) 504-9346
Michael S. Greiveldinger Email michaelgreiveldinger@alliantenergy.com (608) 458-3318
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Patrick J Sodoro Email Patrick@patricksodorolaw.com (402) 504-9346
Sheila K. Tipton Email tipton@brownwinick.com (515) 242-2438
Terry McGovern Email tmagov@yahoo.com (563) 875-6455
Thomas Clinton Goodhue Email tgoodhue@nyemaster.com (515) 283-8033