Electronic Filing System

 

Service List

Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: RMU-2016-0004 - Review of Intrastate Gas and Underground Gas Storage Rules in 199 IAC Chapter 10
Help icon
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Andrew Cardon Email andrewcardon@alliantenergy.com 31978624236
Bret Dublinske Email bdublinske@fredlaw.com 5152428900
Brian Rybarik Email bjrybarik@midamerican.com (515) 281-2559
Brooke Bassell-Herman Email brooke.bassellherman@blackhillscorp.com 5153432026
Chaz T Allen Email callen@iowautility.org (515) 282-2115
Chris Boshart Email cboshart@goldeaglecoop.com
Christina Gruenhagen Email cgruenhagen@ifbf.org 5152255528
Deb Grooms Email dgrooms@iapropane.org (515) 681-7338
Iowa Utility Association Staff Email iuastaff@iowautility.org
Jeremy Carroll Email jeremy@mmctsu.com (715) 655-3214
Jim Glawe Email Jglawe@goldeaglecoop.com
Johanna Benson Email johanna.benson@blackhillscorp.com (402) 221-2376
Julie A Smith Email jasmithlaw@mchsi.com (515) 210-6616
Kristi Harshbarger Email kharshbarger@iowacounties.org (515) 244-7181
Lavern Jefferson Email Jeffersonlav73@gmail.com (641) 481-0637
Lissa Koop Email lissakoop@alliantenergy.com 6084585759
mark allen winnett Email mark@mmctsu.com (712) 655-3993
Micahel Greiveldinger Email michaelgreiveldinger@alliantenergy.com 6088078893
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Pam Hilsabeck Email pam.hilsabeck@midamerican.com 5152423016
Stuart Saulters Email ssaulters@apga.org (202) 544-1334
Tim Coonan Email timothycoonan@davisbrownlaw.com (515) 246-7896
Timothy John Whipple Email timothy.whipple@midamerican.com
Troy DeJoode Email tdejoode@iamu.org (515) 289-1999