Electronic Filing System
   
 
Service List
Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: RMU-2016-0004 - Review of Intrastate Gas and Underground Gas Storage Rules in 199 IAC Chapter 10
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Andrew D. Cardon Email andrewcardon@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Bret A Dublinske Email bdublinske@fredlaw.com (515) 242-8941
Brian Rybarik Email bjrybarik@midamerican.com (515) 281-2559
Brooke Bassell-Herman Email Brooke.Bassellherman@blackhillscorp.com (515) 343-2026
Chaz T Allen Email callen@iowautility.org (515) 282-2115
Chris Boshart Email cboshart@goldeaglecoop.com
Christina L Gruenhagen Email cgruenhagen@ifbf.org (515) 225-5528
Deb Grooms Email dgrooms@iapropane.org (515) 681-7338
Deb Grooms Email dgrooms@iapropane.org (515) 681-7338
Iowa Utility Association Staff Email iuastaff@iowautility.org
Jeremy Carroll Email jeremy@mmctsu.com (715) 655-3214
Jim Glawe Email Jglawe@goldeaglecoop.com
Johanna Benson Email johanna.benson@blackhillscorp.com (402) 221-2376
Julie A Smith Email jasmithlaw@mchsi.com (515) 210-6616
Lavern Jefferson Email Jeffersonlav73@gmail.com (641) 481-0637
Lissa Koop Email lissakoop@alliantenergy.com (608) 458-4826
mark allen winnett Email mark@mmctsu.com (712) 655-3993
Michael S. Greiveldinger Email michaelgreiveldinger@alliantenergy.com (608) 458-3318
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Pam S Hilsabeck Email pshilsabeck@midamerican.com (515) 242-3016
Stuart Saulters Email ssaulters@apga.org (202) 544-1334
Tim Coonan Email timothycoonan@davisbrownlaw.com (515) 246-7896
Tim Whipple Email twhipple@iamu.org
Troy DeJoode Email tdejoode@iamu.org (515) 289-1999