Electronic Filing System

 

Service List

Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: RMU-2016-0013 - Review of Restoration of Agricultural Lands During and After Pipeline Construction Rules in 199 IAC Chapter 9
Help icon
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Aaron Dekock Email aarond@warrencountyia.org
Aaron Holmbeck Email aholmbeck@osceolacoia.org
Adam Clemons Email aclemons@co.wright.ia.us
Adam Parsons Email hackmatt@louisacomm.net
Adam Ramsey Email a.ramsey@clarkecountyiowa.org
Adam Wedmore Email awedmore@cgcounty.org
AJ Stone Email aj.stone@worthcounty.org
Al Miller Email Al.Miller@dallascountyiowa.gov
Alan Ostergren Email aostergren@co.muscatine.ia.us
Alan Wilson Email mileslaw@grm.net
Alisa Smith Email asmith@co.jackson.ia.us
Amanda Harlan Email aharlan@monroecoia.us
Amanda Waske Email awaske@ringgoldcounty.us
Amber Garman Email agarman@co.kossuth.ia.us
Amber Thompson Email attorney@keokukcountyia.com
Amy Sathoff Email asathoff@emmetcountyia.com
Amy Zenor Email azenor@co.dickinson.ia.us
Andrew Knuth Email acattorney@adamscountyia.com
Andrew McGuire Email mcguire@mahaskacounty.org
Andrew Ritland Email ritland@mahaskacounty.org
Andrew VanDerMaaten Email avandermaaten@co.winneshiek.ia.us
Angela Kersten Email angela.kersten@scottcountyiowa.com
Anthony Bardgett Email anthony.bardgett@dubuquecounty.us
Anthony Gericke Email agericke@co.allamakee.ia.us
Barb Francis Email barbarafrancisfreshstart@gmail.com
Barb Rohwer Email brohwer@obriencounty.org
Barbara Smith Email rbsmithgc@gmail.com
Bart Klaver Email Klaver_coatty@poweshiekcounty.org
Ben Loots Email engineer@goldfieldaccess.net
Ben Rogers Email ben.rogers@linncounty.org
Ben Smith Email saccoaty@saccounty.org
Benjamin Hull Email bhull@leecounty.org
Benjamin Steines Email bsteines@co.winneshiek.ia.us
Bethany Murphy Email auditor@taylorcountyiowa.org
Betty Ellis Email bellis@co.wright.ia.us
Bill Jensvold Email Bill.Jensvold@winnebagocountyiowa.gov
Bill Patten Email bpatten@co.marshall.ia.us
Blake Norman Email bnorman@hancocklaw-ia.com
Bob Bell Email bob.bell@mchsi.com
Brad Ketels Email Brad.Ketels@linncounty.org
Brad Skinner Email bskinner@appanoosecounty.net
Brandon Billings Email bbillings@cgcounty.org
Brandon Burmeister Email bburmeister@shco.org
Brandon Shelton Email cclucascountyiowa@gmail.com
Brandon Talsma Email btalsma@co.jasper.ia.us
Brenna Bird Email attorney@guthriecounty.org
Brent Heeren Email bheeren@tca.tamacountyiowa.gov
Brent Symens Email pseidel@co.franklin.ia.us
Bret Wilkinson Email bwilkinson@co.buena-vista.ia.us
Brian Carter Email bpurchase@dmcroads.org
Brian Keierleber Email engineer@co.buchanan.ia.us
Brian Ridenour Email bridenour@co.allamakee.ia.us
Brian Williams Email Bwilliams@co.black-hawk.ia.us
Brooke Bassell-Herman Email Brooke.Bassellherman@blackhillscorp.com (515) 343-2026
Cari Dauber Email cdauber@cedarcounty.org
Carl Sonksen Email pagecoatt@mediacombb.net
Carla Becker Email cbecker@co.delaware.ia.us
Carlyle Dalen Email cdalen@cgcounty.org
Carmen Moser Email cmoser@co.palo-alto.ia.us
Carol Robertson Email crobertson@millscoia.us
Cathy Nicholas Email cnicholas@co.black-hawk.ia.us
Charles Ambrose Email charles@iowatelecom.net
Charles Parkhurst Email cpark@harlannet.com
Chauncey Moulding Email chaunceym@jeffersoncoia.us
Chaz T Allen Email callen@iowautility.org (515) 282-2115
Chris Ball Email cball@louisaco-ia.org
Chris Schwartz Email cschwartz@co.black-hawk.ia.us
Christian Boehmer Email clarkecountyengineer@gmail.com
Christina L Gruenhagen Email cgruenhagen@ifbf.org (515) 225-5528
Christy Bates Email auditor@keokukcountyia.com
Chuck Morris Email chuckmorris.sup@gmail.com
Chuck Sinnard Email chuck.sinnard@dallascountyiowa.gov
Cindy Gosse Email cgosse@co.buchanan.ia.us
CJ May III Email CJ.May@DubuqueCounty.us
Clark Schloz Email jceng@co.jackson.ia.us
Clinton Spurrier Email attorney@taylorcountyiowa.org
Colin Johnson Email colin.johnson@crawfordca.org
Cory Gaston Email cgaston@millscoia.us
Creston Schubert Email cjschubert@schallertel.net
Dale House Email dhousevbcosupv@yahoo.com
Dale Sunderman Email dsunderman@casscoia.us
Dan Eckert Email deckert@co.dickinson.ia.us
Dan Feistner Email deistner@pocahontascoia.us
Dan Skelton Email daskelton18@gmail.com
Dan Srp Email dsrp@clintoncounty-ia.gov
Dan Widmer Email auditor@co.washington.ia.us
Daniel Anderson Email anderson4supervisor@hughes.net
Daniel Davis Email ddavis@co.fremont.ia.us
Daniel Evans Email devans@iowautility.org
Daniel Kolacia Email dkolacia@boonecounty.iowa.gov
Danielle Fink Email dfink@guthriecounty.org
Darin Raymond Email draymond@co.plymouth.ia.us
Darin Stater Email coattorney@henrycountyiowa.us
Darrell Meyer Email dmeyer@hardincountyia.gov
Darren Driscoll Email Darren.Driscoll@webstercountyia.org
Darren Moon Email dmoon@storycountyiowa.gov
Daryn Hamilton Email daryn.hamilton@jeffersoncountyia.com
Dave Baker Email Dave.Baker@dubuquecounty.us
David Carroll Email davidc@warrencountyia.org
David Dotts Email ddotts@waynecountyia.org
David Thompson Email dthompson@co.benton.ia.us
Dean Kluss Email dkluss@co.wright.ia.us
Dean Robins Email clarkebos@clarkecountyiowa.org
Dee Owen Email dowen@co.fremont.ia.us
Denise Beyer Email dbeyer@co.allamakee.ia.us
Denise Dolan Email Denise.Dolan@dubuquecounty.us
Denise Fraise Email dfraise@leecounty.org
Dennis Parrott Email auditor@jasperia.org
Derek Snead Email derek-snead@co.jones.ia.us
Dillon Davenport Email deceng@grm.net
Don Kass Email dkass@co.plymouth.ia.us
Donna Robinson Email drobinson@montgomerycoia.us
Doreen Pliner Email dpliner@webstercountyia.org
Doug Bailey Email dbailey@hamiltoncounty.org
Doug Eichholz Email douge@warrencountyia.org
Doug Miller Email engineer@co.kossuth.ia.us
Douglas Julius Email dougj@siouxcounty.org
Drew Swanson Email drew@swansonlawredoak.com
Dusten Rolando Email drolando@floydcoia.org
Dustin Wallis Email mocoeng@mononacounty.org
Ed Bull Email ebull@co.marion.ia.us
Ed Jones Email ejones@osceolacoia.org
Eric Simonson Email wrightassistant@hotmail.com
Eric Van Lancker Email vanlancker@clintoncounty-ia.gov
Erik Underberg Email eunderberg@humboldtcountyia.org
Erika Allen Email erika.allen@gccourthouse.org
Evan B Del Val Email evan.delval@is-grp.com (515) 243-9143
Gary Gissel Email ggissel@co.buchanan.ia.us
Gary Lundquist Email lyndelundquist@gmail.com
Gary Mauer Email garym@gccourthouse.org
Gloria Carr Email gcarr@floydcoia.org
Grant Veeder Email gveeder@co.black-hawk.ia.us
Greg Lievens Email attorney@butlercoiowa.org
Greg Parker Email gparker@co.johnson.ia.us
H Craig Miller Email vbcoatty@netins.net
Hayley Rippel Email hrippel@co.benton.ia.us
Ian McConeghey Email mocoatt@mononacounty.org
Iowa Utility Association Staff Email iuastaff@iowautility.org
Jack Moellering Email jmoellering@pocahontascoia.us
Jack Plathe Email auditor@co.kossuth.ia.us
Jack Seward, Jr. Email jseward@co.washington.ia.us
Jacki Backhaus Email auditor@worthcounty.org
Jacob Hackman Email j.hackman@chickasawcoia.org
Jake Grandia Email jgrandia@co.marion.ia.us
Jake Hotchkiss Email jhotchkiss@henrycountyiowa.us
James Dowling Email sacoaud@saccounty.org
Jamie Fitzgerald Email Jamie.fitzgerald@polkcountyiowa.gov
Jamie Johll Email jjohll@webstercountyia.org
Jane Heun Email auditor@co.greene.ia.us
Janet Lyness Email jlyness@co.johnson.ia.us
Janice White Email jwhite@clarkecountyiowa.org
Janine Sulzner Email auditor@co.jones.ia.us
Jared Johnson Email jjohnson@ringgoldcounty.us
Jason Roudabush Email jroudabush@netins.net
JD King Email jdking73@windstream.net
Jeanine Tellin Email jtellin@co.fayette.ia.us
Jeff Madlom Email supervisors@co.delaware.ia.us
Jeff Skalberg Email jskalberg@wapellocounty.org
Jeff Williams Email jwilliams@idacountyia.us
Jeffrey Greve Email grevelaw@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Ives Email jives@pocahontascoia.us
Jeffrey Renander Email attorney@cedarcounty.org
Jen Smit Email jsmit@co.lyon.ia.us
Jennifer Garms Email jmgarms@claytoncountyia.gov
Jennifer Miller Email jmiller@marshallcountyia.gov
Jennifer Mumm Email harrisoncountyatty@gmail.com
Jennifer Schwickerath Email j.schwickerath@chickasawcoia.org
Jeremiah Selby Email jselby@monroecoia.us
Jerry Muilenburg Email jerrym@siouxcounty.org
Jerry Vander Sanden Email jerry.vandersanden@linncounty.org
Jessica Lara Email jlara@hardincountyia.gov
Jessica Reynolds Email Jreynolds@storycountyiowa.gov
Jessica Stohlmann Email jstohlmann@co.iowa.ia.us
Jim Wissler Email rroland@saccounty.org
Joan Knoll Email j.knoll@chickasawcoia.org
Joel Fantz Email jfantz@co.fayette.ia.us
Joel Miller Email auditor@linncounty.org
John Bernau Email coatty@co.delaware.ia.us
John Gahring Email jgahring@co.iowa.ia.us
John Gish Email jgish@co.washington.ia.us
John Hughes Email supervisors@monroecoia.us
John Logsdon Email jlogsdon@co.winneshiek.ia.us
John M. Murray Email john@murraylawsl.com (712) 732-8181
John Muir Email johnmuir5977@gmail.com
John Pabst Email pabstlaw@lisco.com
John Pluth Email bos@emmetcountyia.com
John Rasmussen Email john.rasmussen@pottcounty-ia.gov
John Riherd Email jriherd@butlercoiowa.org
John Sarcone Email John.sarcone@polkcountyiowa.gov
John Straight Email debjohnstraight@gmail.com
John Twombly Email auditor@adaircountyiowa.org
John Waddingham Email jwaddingham@co.franklin.ia.us
John Werden Email jwerden@carrollcountyattorney.org
Jonathan Beaty Email countyattorney@goldfieldaccess.net
Josh Sebern Email jsebern@guthriecounty.us
Judith Thorman Email thormanj@api.org (202) 682-8235
Julia Helm Email julia.helm@dallascountyiowa.gov
Julie A Smith Email jasmithlaw@mchsi.com (515) 210-6616
Julie Chapman Email jchapman@co.howard.ia.us
Julie Masters Email mastersj@lucasco.org
Justin Schultz Email Justin.Schultz@pottcounty-ia.gov
Karen Albert Email kalbert@montgomerycoia.us
Karla Weiss Email Karla.weiss@winnebagocountyiowa.gov
Kasey Wadding Email kwadding@co.bremer.ia.us
Keith White Email kwhite@co.muscatine.ia.us
Kelly Howard Email khoward@appanoosecounty.net
Kelly Jepsen Email kjepsen@pocahontascoia.us
Kelly Spurgeon Email auditor@wapellocounty.org
Kelsey Beenken Email kelsey.beenken@winnebagocoutyia.gov
Kevin Schoeberl Email howatty@co.howard.ia.us
Kim Chapman Email kim.chapman@dallascountyiowa.gov
Kim Schaa Email kschaa@hamiltoncounty.org
Kourtney Irlbeck Email kirlbeck@carrollcountyiowa.org
Kris Glienke Email kglienke@co.cherokee.ia.us
Kris Lyons Email klyons@co.jones.ia.us
Kristi Busse Email kbusse@co.clay.ia.us
Kristi Harshbarger Email kharshbarger@iowacounties.org
Kurt Bailey Email Kurt.Bailey@polkcountyiowa.gov
Kyle Schultz Email kschultz@crawfordcounty.org
Lance Granzow Email lgranzow@hardincountyia.gov
Lani Flesch Email iowagoldengirl@yahoo.com
Larry Davis Email supervisors@lucasco.org
Larry Roehl Email lroehl.locoe@louisacomm.net
Larry Schellhammer Email lschellhammer@co.allamakee.ia.us
Laura Kopsa Email lkopsa@tamacounty.org
Laura Sievers Email lsievers@co.lyon.ia.us
Lee Bjerke Email lbjerke@co.winneshiek.ia.us
Leslie Soule Email auditor@co.muscatine.ia.us
Linda Humphrey Email auditor@daviscountyiowa.org
Linda Murken Email lmurken@storycountyiowa.gov
Lisa Frederiksen Email audcoaud@auduboncountyia.gov
Lisa Hynden-Jeanes Email coattdec@grm.net
Lisa Plecker Email lplecker@vbcoia.org
Lisa Schaefer Email schaeferl@dmcounty.com
Liz Williams Email lwilliams@butlercoiowa.org
Lonnie Mayberry Email lmayberry@millscoia.us
Lori Moellers Email lmoellers@co.fayette.ia.us
Lori Pedersen Email lpedersen@co.dickinson.ia.us
Lorna Steenbock Email lsteenbock@idacountyia.us
Lowell Tesch Email ltesch@mitchellcoia.us
Lucy Martin Email LMartin@storycountyiowa.gov
Lyle Brehm Email lbrehm@tamacounty.org
Lyle Brehm Email lbrehm@tamacounty.org
Mandy Berg Email auditor@adaircountyiowa.org
Marc Lindeen Email supervisors@henrycountyiowa.us
Marcus Gross Email mgross@harlannet.com
Marjorie Pitts Email mpitts@co.clay.ia.us
Mark Behrens Email markbehrens@mtcnet.net
Mark Campbell Email amigosfortdodge@gmail.com
Mark Groenendyk Email groenendyk@mahaskacounty.org
Mark Maxwell Email mmaxwell@shco.org
Mark Nahra Email mnahra@woodburycountyiowa.gov
Mark Raymie Email mraymie@co.marion.ia.us
Mark Waits Email mwaits@appanoosecounty.net
Mark Walk Email osagelaw@osage.net
Matt McCoy Email Matt.McCoy@polkcountyiowa.gov
Matt Schultz Email mschultz@madisoncoia.us
Matt Wilber Email matthew.wilber@pottcounty-ia.gov
Matthew Ung Email matthewung@woodburycountyiowa.gov
Meghann Cosgrove-Whitmer Email mwhitmer@idacountyia.us
Melanie Summers Bauler Email mbauler@emmetcountyia.com
Melissa Larson Email attorney@adaircountyiowa.org
Melissa Wellhausen Email mwellhausen@co.page.ia.us
Melvyn Houser Email melvyn.houser@pottcounty-ia.gov
Michael Collison Email mocoaud1@mononacounty.org
Michael Moeller Email mmoeller@calhouncountyiowa.com
Michael Nolte Email mnolte@co.franklin.ia.us
Michael Walton Email attorney@scottcountyiowa.com
Michelle Dooley Email mdooley@waynecountyia.org
Michelle Eisenman Email michellek.eisenman@hancockcountyia.org
Michelle Giddings Email mgiddings@co.franklin.ia.us
Mike Dickson Email district5@guthriecounty.org
Mike Hadley Email mhadley@keokukcountyia.com
Mike Steines Email mgsteines@outlook.com
Mike Wolf Email mwolf@clintonca.net
Missy Eilander Email meilander@poweshiekcounty.org
Mitch Rydl Email audcoeng@auduboncountyia.gov
Myron Parizek Email mparizek@co.benton.ia.us
Naeda Elliott Email nelliott@millscoia.us
Naeda Elliott Email nelliott@millscoia.us
Nan Benson Email nbenson@marshallcountyia.gov
Nathan Mather Email administration@co.muscatine.ia.us
Nick Amelon Email namelon@co.iowa.ia.us
Nick Kauffman Email engineer@adaircountyiowa.org
Nick Rissman Email nrissman@co.howard.ia.us
Nolan McGowan Email nmcgowan@osceolacoia.org
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Pat Murray Email pmurray@co.howard.ia.us
Patrick Chambers Email hamcoatt@wmtel.net
Patrick Gill Email pgill@woodburycountyiowa.gov
Patrick Jennings Email pjennings@woodburycountyiowa.gov
Paul Allen Email paul@bccountyattorney.org
Paul Assman Email passman@crawfordcounty.org
Paul Geilenfeldt Email pgeilenfeldt@marshallcountyia.gov
Peggy Rice Email price@humboldtcountyia.org
Peggy Rolph Email mocoaud1@mononacounty.org
Peter Hart Email phart@paiowaattorney.us
Philippe Meier Email boonecoaud@boonecounty.iowa.gov
Phillip Clifton Email pclifton@madisoncoia.us
Preston Jacobs Email prestonj@saccounty.org
R. Brian Morgan Email bmorgan@wapellocounty.org
Rachael Becker Email rbecker@obriencounty.org
Rachel Ginbey Email rginbey@floydcoia.org
Rafe Koopman Email rkoopman@claytoncountyia.gov
Randy Hickey Email rhickey@co.fremont.ia.us
Randy Zerr Email rzerr@waynecountyia.org
Ray Peterson Email rpeterson@claytoncountyia.gov
Rebecca Bissell Email acaudit@adamscountyia.com
Reuben Neff Email reubenneff@wapellocounty.org
Rhonda Deters Email rdeters@gccourthouse.org
Rhonda Ringgenberg Email rringgenberg@bvcountyiowa.com
Richard Brumm Email richard.brumm@worthcounty.org
Richard Primmer Email rprimmer@co.benton.ia.us
Richard Ruggles Email richaruggles@gmail.com
Rick Friday Email friday@grm.net
Rick Lynch Email lynchlaw@netins.net
Rick Thompson Email d-thomps@hotmail.com
Robert Fangmann Email rfangmann@cedarcounty.org
Robin Batz Email rbatz@calhouncountyiowa.com
Rochelle Van Tilburg Email rvantilburg@osceolacoia.org
Rod Sullivan Email rsullivan@co.johnson.ia.us
Roger Faulstick Email rfaulstick@mchsi.com
Ron Bride Email brider@daviscountyiowa.org
Ron Fedler Email rfedler@leecounty.org
Ron Landphair Email rllandphair@yahoo.com
Ross Braden Email rbraden@leecounty.org
Roy Schwickerath Email rschwickerath@floydcoia.org
Russell Stutt Email rstutt@jasperia.org
Ryan Dokter Email ryand@siouxcounty.org
Ryan Kolpin Email rrkolpin@co.cherokee.ia.us
Ryan Schock Email schockr@daviscountyiowa.org
Ryan Weidemann Email rweidemann@hamiltoncounty.org
Ryne Thornburg Email rthornburg@vbcoeng.org
Sandi Elliott Email SElliott@louisaco-ia.org
Sandy Hysell Email shysell@unioncountyiowa.org
Sara Davenport Email sdavenport@co.jackson.ia.us
Sarah Jennings Email audcoatty@auduboncountyia.gov
Sarah Tracy Email stracy@co.cherokee.ia.us
Scott Akin Email acaudit@adamscountyia.com
Scott Cline Email engineer@jeffersoncountyia.com
Scott Jacobs Email sjacobs@calhouncountyiowa.com
Scott Kruse Email scottk@boonecounty.iowa.gov
Scott Meinders Email Scott.Meinders@winnebagocountyiowa.gov
Scott Nicholson Email baldrich@jaspercoatty.org
Scott Reneker Email auditor@jeffersoncountyia.com
Scott Rinehart Email srinehart@obriencounty.org
Shawn Harden Email sharden@co.buchanan.ia.us
Shayne Mayer Email smayer@co.lyon.ia.us
Shelley Kaster Email skaster@madisoncoia.us
Shelley Wolf Email swolf@co.bremer.ia.us
Shelly Barber Email sbarber@henrycountyiowa.us
Sherri Bootsma Email sbootsma@obriencounty.org
Sis Greiman Email showcows@comm1net.net
Stacey Feldman Email sfeldman@co.plymouth.ia.us
Stephanie Burke Email sburke@montgomerycoia.us
Stephanie Daughton Email dauaud@grm.net
Steve Agne Email bos@cedarcounty.org
Steve Baier Email bbaier@netins.net
Steve Duffy Email sduffy@boonecounty.iowa.gov
Steven Struble Email sstruble@harrisoncountyia.org
Sue Lloyd Email slloyd@bvcountyiowa.com
Susan Bonham Email auditor@harrisoncountyia.org
Susan Brown Email auditor@mahaskacounty.org
Susan Scieszinski Email sscieszinski@appanoosecounty.net
Taylor Roll Email troll@hardincountyia.gov
Terri Johnson Email johnsont@dmcounty.com
Terri Martens Email tmartens@crawfordcounty.org
Thomas Kunstle Email thomask@siouxcounty.org
Thomas Laehn Email tlaehn@co.greene.ia.us
Thomas McManus Email assessor@scottcountyiowa.com
Thomas Rohe Email trohe@co.plymouth.ia.us
Tim Kenyon Email trkenyon@unioncountyiowa.org
Tim Latham Email tlatham@cgcounty.org
Tim McMeen Email iacoatty@netins.net
Tim Neil Email tneil@co.bremer.ia.us
Tim Whipple Email twhipple@iamu.org
Tina Farrington Email tmfarrin@calhouncountyiowa.com
Todd Fonkert Email tfonkert@co.bremer.ia.us
Todd Hagan Email thagan@madisoncoia.us
Todd Holmes Email attorney@co.kossuth.ia.us
Todd Kinney Email tkinney@clintoncounty-ia.gov
Todde Folkerts Email folkertst@lucasco.org
Tom Broeker Email broekert@dmcounty.com
Tom Heidenwirth Email thjtski@netscape.net
Tony Knobbe Email tony.knobbe@scottcountyiowa.com
Traci VanderLinden Email traciv@warrencountyia.org
Travis Malone Email engineer@adamscountyia.com
Travis Weipert Email tweipert@co.johnson.ia.us
Trent Wolken Email twolken@casscoia.us
Trevor Wolf Email engineer@taylorcountyiowa.org
Troy DeJoode Email tdejoode@iamu.org (515) 289-1999
Tyler Christian Email tchristian@co.marion.ia.us
Vanessa Strazdas Email vstrazdas@casscoia.us
Wade Weiss Email wweiss@co.greene.ia.us
Wallace L. Taylor Email wtaylorlaw@aol.com (319) 366-2428
Walter Davis-Oeth Email davis-oeth32@emmetcountyia.com
Wayne Manternach Email supv1@co.jones.ia.us
Wayne Saur Email wwhawk@hotmail.com
William Leupold Email wleupold@co.dickinson.ia.us
William Rabenberg Email wrabenberg@co.clay.ia.us
Zac Andersen Email zandersen@carrollcountyiowa.org
Zach Gunsolley Email zgunsolley@unioncountyiowa.org
Zach Herrmann Email zherrmann@claytoncountyia.org