Electronic Filing System
   
 
Service List
Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: E-22127 - Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
   Inactive
Ann Letton Email letton@ix.netcom.com (713) 974-7328
Dennis Kiley Email Djk492@q.com (515) 669-7783
Dennis Lee Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com (515) 247-4710
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Justin E LaVan Email lavan.justin@bradshawlaw.com (515) 246-5895
Mike Ralston Email mralston@iowaabi.org (515) 235-0562
Nathaniel Baer Email baer@iaenvironment.org (515) 244-1194
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Randy L Harris Email rharris@midwestlaborers.org
Samantha C. Norris    Inactive Email samanthanorris@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Sean R Brady Email Sbrady@windonthewires.org (312) 867-0609