Electronic Filing System
   
 
Service List
Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: E-22128 - Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Dennis C. Sloth Email jh400dennis@yahoo.com (641) 444-4181
Dennis Lee Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com (515) 247-4710
Eugene Pals Address (000) 000-0000
Fred L. Dorr Email fdorr@wdwm.net (515) 283-1801
Jim Kersten Email jbk@mchsi.com
John Goemaat Address (641) 495-6170
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Justin E LaVan Email lavan.justin@bradshawlaw.com (515) 246-5895
Margaret Mennenga Address (641) 444-3435
Mike Ralston Email mralston@iowaabi.org (515) 235-0562
Nancy Schmalenberger Email century@wccta.net (515) 356-2347
Nathaniel Baer Email baer@iaenvironment.org (515) 244-1194
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Randy L Harris Email rharris@midwestlaborers.org
Samantha C. Norris    Inactive Email samanthanorris@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Sean R Brady Email Sbrady@windonthewires.org (312) 867-0609