Electronic Filing System

 

Service List

Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: TF-2016-0321 - Interstate Power and Light Company
Help icon
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Amy Bouska Email bouskaa@gmail.com (563) 547-3484
Andrew D. Cardon Email andrewcardon@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Andrew Johnson Email andy@energydistrict.org (563) 382-4207
Arielle Silver Karsh Email ariellesilverkarsh@alliantenergy.com (608) 458-9188
Harry Blobaum Email hblobaum@gmail.com (563) 933-4062
Jim Martin-Schramm Email marschja@luther.edu (563) 387-1251
Joel Zook Email joelzook@gmail.com (563) 380-7137
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Katie and Steve Sheppard Email ssheppard46@gmail.com (563) 387-6060
Larry Grimstad Email larrygrimstad@gmail.com
Lissa Koop Email lissakoop@alliantenergy.com (608) 458-4826
Martha Norbeck Email norbeck@cwise.com (319) 621-4168
Michael R Schmidt Email schmidt@iaenvironment.org (515) 244-1194
Michael S. Greiveldinger Email michaelgreiveldinger@alliantenergy.com (608) 458-3318
Michelle Girolamo Email cityhall3@iowatelecom.net (563) 547-3101
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Troy Van Beek Email troy@idealenergyinc.com