Electronic Filing System
   
 
Service List
Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: E-22131 - Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Abigail Johnson Email pljohnson6@juno.com (319) 983-9127
Adam M. Kucera Address (319) 427-0000
Alice Pruisner Email alice_reid@me.com
Amy Warnke Address (319) 404-2401
Andrea Sherwood Email andrea567@gmail.com (319) 231-4049
Andy Lauterbach Address (319) 988-3804
Angelene Reinicke Address (319) 989-2060
Arlan Andersen Address (319) 989-2034
Barbara Harper Address (319) 983-2828
Barbara J. Meester Address (000) 000-0000
Barbara L. Smith Address (319) 824-3703
Bena J. Knock Address (319) 268-0281
Bernard Schnell Email berniefarm@gmail.com (319) 346-1583
Bev Becker Address (515) 981-4934
Beverly Myers Email BMyers50665@yahoo.com (319) 240-8491
Bill Gutknecht Email ggpork@prairieinet.net (319) 404-5081
Brad Eiklenborg Email beiklenborg@live.com (319) 346-0980
Brett Gutknecht Email brett66c@hotmail.com (319) 939-7615
Bryan Schipper Email bryanschipper@yahoo.com (319) 404-2560
CA Schmitt Address (319) 989-2363
Carol Andersen Address (319) 989-2034
Carol D. Petersen Email jdpete76@gmail.com (319) 788-2139
Carol Johnson Email dutchgirl.53@hotmail.com (319) 346-1937
Carol Leib Email carol.j.leib@gmail.com (000) 000-0000
Carolynn Messer Address (480) 991-0371
Chad Meester Address (000) 000-0000
Cindy M. Bowen Email cindy.mae@live.com (319) 350-2546
Connie Twente Address (319) 404-6472
Corrie Droppert Address (319) 988-3561
D. E. Richter Address (000) 000-0000
Dale Danielsen Address (319) 989-2399
Dale Doddema Address (319) 266-2425
Dan Koch Email dlkoch@iowatelecom.net (319) 345-2173
Dan M. Petersen Address (319) 269-3134
Danny Bonert Address (563) 920-7774
Darla Andersen Email eha4isu@gmail.com (319) 989-2318
Darlys Wiese Email larwel@aol.com (319) 989-2279
David Miller Address (319) 277-8041
Dean Fish Address (608) 343-1242
Debra K. Thompson Email dkt0826@yahoo.com (214) 704-8480
Delon Schmitt Email teamschmitt5@gmail.com (319) 989-2006
Dennis D. Rindels Email drindels@msn.com (000) 000-0000
Dennis Harms Email dsharms79@gmail.com (319) 347-2866
Dennis J. Kruger Email randy@krugerfarmsinc.com (000) 000-0000
Dennis L. Rasmussen Email connielou.r@gmail.com (319) 352-2033
Dennis Lee Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com (515) 247-4710
Denny Berger Email djberger10@gmail.com (319) 478-8877
Diane K. Loftus Email diane.loftus@hotmail.com (000) 000-0000
Dixie Spain Address (319) 269-1224
Donald G. Koch Email DGKOCH42@gmail.com (319) 345-2696
Donald Pruisner Email Kpruisner@gmail.com
Donna Andreessen Address (319) 352-5886
Doris Hite Address (319) 345-6467
Doug Stewart Email crossmount1@yahoo.com (319) 240-7057
Douglas Kennedy Email dougkennedy75@gmail.com (415) 308-0192
Drew B. Dillman Email drewdillman@gmail.com (319) 321-0590
Dustin Dinsdale Address (319) 239-3640
Eileen Spree Email espree@mediacombb.net (319) 346-2091
Elaine Schnell Email bernie3529@hotmail.com (319) 346-1583
Eldon K. Uhlenhopp Email euhlen@yahoo.com (515) 231-9080
Elva M. Thuesen Address (319) 277-5595
Emily Pruisner Email epruisner@yahoo.com (720) 556-4484
Eric Andersen Email eha4isu@gmail.com (000) 000-0000
Eric Andersen Email eha4isu@gmail.com (319) 240-0848
Erica L. Demeis Email p_demeis@att.net (000) 000-0000
Frances Bergman Address (515) 276-6328
Gail Huberg Email glh910@aol.com (319) 983-2565
Gary Frank Email southfrank@aol.com
Gary Richter Address (000) 000-0000
Glenn G. Johnson Email glenngjhnsn@hotmail.com
Greg Moore Address (319) 240-3784
Hadley Weifenbach Email hadleyweifenbach@gmail.com (319) 415-8998
Harold Bergman Address (515) 276-6328
Harvey Eiklenborg Address (000) 000-0000
Heather Gutknecht Email heather.gutknecht@gmail.com (712) 250-0106
Holly Van Wechel Email holly.m.jones@hotmail.com (319) 215-8043
J & T Acres Email tblohm@gmail.com (641) 485-0223
Jacob P. Demeis Email p_demeis@att.net (000) 000-0000
James J. Bergman Email bergjjb@hotmail.com (515) 314-0724
Jamie Jones Email jones.jamie@yahoo.com (309) 361-9386
Jan Buskohl Email jbuskohl@q.com (319) 989-2016
Jan Coop Address (319) 239-0619
Jane Doddema Email jeedd@aol.com (319) 504-5538
Janeen Koch Email jkoch52240@msn.com (319) 331-3363
Janet R. Bergman Email Janrbergman@hotmail.com (515) 961-7023
Janice Peters Address (641) 869-5294
Janna Helmers Address (641) 648-4060
Jared Gutknecht Email jared.gutknecht@gmail.com (319) 404-8856
Jean Gersema Email pburgrgjg@gmail.com (319) 346-2046
Jean M. Doorley Address (319) 989-2209
Jeff Reinicke Email mnmj1975@gmail.com (000) 000-0000
Jennifer Ott Email JenniferOtt1980@gmail.com (319) 269-3382
Jerry Jones Email luann.jones@yahoo.com (319) 989-2248
Jerry Schipper Email jjschipper@msn.com (319) 240-3013
Jessica Schrock Email TheSchrocks2@gmail.com
Jill Berger Email djberger10@gmail.com (319) 478-8877
Jill R. Guetzlaff Email guetzlaff@hotmail.com (641) 357-6425
Jim Doorley Email wmlarney@aol.com (319) 338-2083
Jody Schipper Email jjschipper@msn.com (319) 240-4746
Johanna Schmitt Address (319) 989-2363
John L. Lentsch Email jll@mediacombb.net (319) 233-5552
John Oberle Email loberle1@verizon.net (407) 580-6268
John Spain Address (319) 346-1157
Jon Bystricky Address (319) 345-2080
Joseph A. Demeis Email jadco@att.net (817) 832-1042
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Judith Dillman Email jbdillman@aol.com (319) 358-7925
Julie Andersen Email andersen.julie@gmail.com (608) 239-4946
June Best Address (000) 000-0000
Justin E LaVan Email lavan.justin@bradshawlaw.com (515) 246-5895
Kara Schneidawind Email kirkkara@charter.net (507) 625-5152
Karen Mukai Address (319) 266-7304
Karen Rohach Email karen.a.rohach@gmail.com (319) 269-8421
Karla Meester Email ckmeester@yahoo.com (319) 989-2526
Kay Graham Email kpaul@gcmuni.net (319) 415-4140
Kelly Rasmussen Address (319) 269-0196
Kendall D. Tjepkes Email kltj1973@yahoo.com (319) 989-2319
Kendall R Pruisner Email kpruisner@gmail.com (319) 239-2134
Kenny Eiklenborg Address (319) 269-3309
Kent Eiklenborg Address (319) 983-2297
Kim Junker Email kimberlyjunker@gmail.com (319) 346-2587
Kim Junker Email kimberlyjunker@gmail.com (319) 346-2587
Kirby D. Schmidt Email grundylaw@gcmuni.net (319) 824-6951
Kody Kruger Email kkruger0322@gmail.com (319) 231-3790
Kraig Knipper Address (000) 000-0000
Krissa L. Meester Krusemark Email j.krusemark@hotmail.com (515) 979-5591
Kurt Kruger Email krugerag@q.com (319) 000-0000
Kurtis K. Kruger Email bonkur@kca.net (000) 000-0000
Kyle Blohm Email kblohm6@hotmail.com (319) 939-0053
Kyle Rindels Email custodianman05@yahoo.com (319) 231-7236
Larry Depping Address (319) 989-2756
Larry Jansen Email lmjans@mchsi.com (000) 000-0000
Larry Knudsen Email LKDK@centurytel.net (573) 445-6222
Larry Wiese Email larwel@aol.com (319) 989-2279
Laura Eiklenborg Address (319) 983-2297
Laura Johnson Email laura.christine@juno.com (319) 939-5298
Lawrence Rohach Trust Address (319) 233-1900
Leona Pruisner Email kpruisner@gmail.com (000) 000-0000
Linda Johnson Email pljohnson6@juno.com (319) 983-9127
Linda K. Meyer Email lmeyer164@gmail.com (319) 983-2801
Linda Koch Email dlkoch@iowatelecom.net (319) 345-2173
Linda Oberle Email loberle1@verizon.net (407) 595-5879
Linda Oberle Address loberle1@verizon.net (407) 595-5879
Linda S. Tjepkes Email kltj1973@yahoo.com (319) 989-2319
Lisa Wildeboer Email wildeboer4usa@gmail.com (319) 240-9694
Lois Stork Address (319) 404-7448
Lori Gutknecht Email gutknechtfarm@prairieinet.net (319) 939-4748
Lori Schmitt Email hairlikeaflockofgoats@gmail.com (319) 989-2006
Lovelle Rohach Address (319) 345-2089
LuAnn Jones Email luann.jones@yahoo.com (319) 989-2248
Luke Gutknecht Email blueduke1@hotmail.com (319) 404-7122
Luke Johnson Email pljohnson6@juno.com (319) 983-9127
Lynn Rohach Email lynn.rohach@hotmail.com (319) 240-0106
M. Marlene Harper Address (319) 983-2706
Margaret Shontz Email MargaretShontz@aol.com (319) 983-2142
Margaret Shontz Email MargaretShontz@aol.com
Marian Meester Email jmeester@gcmuni.net (319) 825-6875
Marissa Gutknecht Email gutknechtmarissaj@sau.edu (319) 464-4950
Mark Godden Email mgodden127@gmail.com
Marlyn J. Bergman Email marlynsvr@gmail.com (831) 588-8760
Marvin L. Meester Trust Address (000) 000-0000
Mary A. Lynch Email mmlynch@gcmuni.net (319) 825-2788
Mary A. Lynch Email mmlynch@gcmuni.net
Mary Ann Jansen Email LmJans@mchsi.com (712) 336-3375
Matt Buskohl Email buskohlfarms@gmail.com (319) 404-7797
Matt Cooper Address (000) 000-0000
Matthew Waltman Email mbwaltman@yahoo.com (319) 429-1199
Merle D. Lynch Email mmlynch@gcmuni.net (319) 825-2788
Merle D. Lynch Email mmlynch@gcmuni.net
Micah Pruisner Email pruisner@gmail.com
Michael A. Fogt Address (319) 345-2326
Michelle Haan Email cornbeeffeedlot@gmail.com (319) 989-2362
Michelle Reinicke Address (319) 239-6624
Mike Goodman Email goodman@heartofiowa.net (641) 750-6929
Mike Peterson Address (319) 345-2222
Mike Ralston Email mralston@iowaabi.org (515) 235-0562
Mildred DeGroot Email Mid.DeGroot@gmail.com (760) 685-3516
Myron Meester Address (319) 215-6231
Nancy Stiner Email nancy.r.stiner@gmail.com (641) 373-1888
Nathaniel Baer Email baer@iaenvironment.org (515) 244-1194
Norman Eiklenborg Address (319) 347-2434
Norman Gerdes Email ngerdes@cfu.net (319) 277-7021
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Patti R. Demeis Email p_demeis@att.net (817) 614-3028
Paul Peters Address (641) 869-5294
Paul W. Johnson Email pljohnson6@juno.com (319) 983-9127
Peggy Pruisner Email ppruisner@gmail.com (319) 239-9866
Peter Bass Email basspete@gmail.com
R. Michael Harper Address (319) 983-2828
Randy L Harris Email rharris@midwestlaborers.org
Rebecca Schildroth Email wrsch1966@hotmail.com (319) 345-2651
Rev. Lisa A. Dietrich Email pastorlisadietrich@gmail.com (319) 989-2065
Rhonda R. Deters Email rdeters@gccourthouse.org (319) 824-3122
Rick Gersema Email gersey6@msn.com (319) 346-2046
Rick Reinicke Address (319) 269-9686
Rikilee Eriksen Address (623) 203-7034
Robert Stewart Email stewartbob@aol.com (000) 000-0000
Robert W. Bergman Email bergbob3@gmail.com (515) 000-0000
Robin D Pruisner Email Robin.Pruisner@gmail.com (515) 231-4481
Roland Meester Address (319) 415-6064
Ronald J. Michaelsen Email rononfairway@gmail.com (319) 231-1144
Ryan Cooper Address (319) 478-8555
Samantha C. Norris    Inactive Email samanthanorris@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Samuel I. & Etta Schmitt Email larwel@aol.com
Sara Jo Van Vlack Email tvan122@rap.midco.net (603) 341-0227
Sean R Brady Email Sbrady@windonthewires.org (312) 867-0609
Seth Johnson Email pljohnson6@juno.com (319) 983-9127
Shannon Textor Email shannon.textor@gmail.com (515) 979-8987
Sharon K. Koch Address (319) 345-2696
Sheila Harms Email dsharms79@gmail.com (319) 347-2866
Sherry & Terry Kannegieter Email dylansgma@aol.com (319) 269-3974
Shirley M. Dufel Email rsdufel@gmail.com (319) 988-3655
Si Eiklenborg Email eiklenbs@uni.edu (319) 215-6635
Silas Johnson Email pljohnson6@juno.com (319) 983-9127
Steve Spain Address (336) 286-1234
Susan Sherwood Email susan.sherwood@wartburg.edu (319) 269-1792
T. J. Heronimus Email grundylaw@gcmuni.net (000) 000-0000
Tanner Johnson Email buskohlfarms@gmail.com (000) 000-0000
Taylor Pruisner Email taylor_pruisner@yahoo.com (303) 503-2533
Tim Schnell Email tschnell@hotmail.com (608) 712-2797
Timothy M. Sweet Email justice@sweetlawplc.com (319) 645-6496
Todd A. Jansen Email tjanzgolf@aol.com (303) 337-0838
Todd Prostine Address (000) 000-0000
Tom Becker Address (515) 981-4934
Verdeen R. Peters Address (319) 987-2167
Verlen Oelmann Email Verlen_Peg@q.com (319) 346-1379
Vern and Julie Knaack Email jucubby@gmail.com (000) 000-0000
Vern and Julie Knaack Address (000) 000-0000
Vernon F. Peters Address (319) 987-2167
Victoria Janson Email victoriajanson@gmail.com (515) 556-4989
Virginia A. Jansen Email avjansen@yahoo.com (402) 572-7503
Warren Schildroth Email wrsch1966@hotmail.com (319) 290-2018
Wayne Fogt Address (319) 345-2479
Wendell Meester Address (319) 346-1109
Will Reingardt Address (000) 000-0000
William A. Dunkelberger Address (319) 240-5435