Electronic Filing System
   
 
Service List
Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: E-22133 - Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Adam White Address (000) 000-0000
Alan L. Kimball Address (319) 334-6374
Alan Olson Email olson0802@yahoo.com (319) 360-6858
Alec Gates Address (319) 327-0888
Amy Gaffney Email agaffney@iowatelecom.net (563) 920-6342
Amy Olson Email amyolson423@gmail.com (319) 334-0347
Andrew J. Monaghan Address (319) 934-3793
Andrew Meiborg Address (319) 327-0888
Andy Bearbower Email andy.N.Ira@gmail.com (515) 689-7332
Benjamin R. Riensche Email Topfarm@aol.com (563) 920-8983
Betty Abernathy Address (319) 000-0000
Bill Baldwin Address (563) 920-9548
Blake S. Mills Email blake_mills15@hotmail.com (515) 320-5349
Bob Beatty Address (319) 334-2191
Brad Yakish Address (319) 929-3642
Brett Grover Address (319) 827-2083
Brian K. Meyer Address (000) 000-0000
Brian Yakish Email yakishbrian@msn.com (319) 491-3227
Brooke A. Cacuona Address (319) 327-2780
Brooks Burkhart Address (319) 334-4831
Bryan Bearbower Email bryanbearbower@hotmail.com (319) 361-3492
Bryan Pilcher Email brypilch1@yahoo.com (319) 389-8757
Carol Hemsath Address (319) 332-1200
Charles Dennis Gaffney Address (563) 924-2204
Chelsea Bearbower Email chelsea.bearbower@gmail.com (319) 464-5310
Cheryl Hanna Address (319) 334-3794
Chris Barron Address (000) 000-0000
Chris Nordstrom Address (000) 000-0000
Christine Grover Address (319) 827-2083
Chuck Hemann Address (563) 880-1055
Clark Corkery Address (319) 310-3806
Cory Estling Address (563) 920-5008
Cory Hilbert Address (319) 000-0000
Craig Albert Address (563) 920-7879
Craig K. Coffman Address (000) 000-0000
Dallas J. Powell Address (319) 230-3687
Damon Powell Address (000) 000-0000
Dan Corkery Address (319) 415-4902
Dana I. Schmitt Address (319) 509-0570
Dane Stastny Email dstas26@gmail.com (319) 360-3364
Daryl Christiansen Email dlcgmc@jtt.net (319) 827-3410
Dennis Lee Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com (515) 247-4710
Destiny DeHaven Address (319) 283-9254
DeWayne A. Ossman Address (000) 000-0000
Diane Slaughter Address kingfisher@netins.net (319) 334-4534
Dianna L. Ossman Address (000) 000-0000
Dick Palmer Address (000) 000-0000
Donald Hemsath Address (319) 332-1200
Donald J. Bearbower Email Don.Bearbower@weitz.com (319) 239-7286
Duane Gates Email duanegates@ymail.com (319) 938-2891
Elleigh Hersom Email elleigh.hersom@gmail.com (319) 961-7021
Emily Bearbower Address (319) 239-4618
Eric Bearbower Address (319) 361-3417
Eric Dauth Address (319) 215-8574
Eric Meyer Address (000) 000-0000
Gary and Harold Bearbower Email gbearbow@hotmail.com (319) 361-7778
Gavin Palma Email gpalma1981@aol.com (319) 558-9080
Georgia Gaffney Email agaffney28@outlook.com (563) 920-6342
Grace Cannon Email joe.pilot.jc@gmail.com (515) 509-7625
Harold and Sharon Bearbower Email gbearbow@hotmail.com (319) 474-2234
Heather Trumm Address (000) 000-0000
Hildegard Burkhart Address (319) 334-4831
Imron Clarke Address (000) 000-0000
Ira L. Bearbower Email ihender1982@gmail.com (515) 344-8582
Jacklyn Aberle Email albert_jackie@hotmail.com (563) 608-2860
Jackson Toale Address (319) 334-2151
Jacque Decker Address (319) 534-0365
James L. Robertson Address (319) 342-2107
Jane Olson Address (319) 938-2816
Janine B. Kimball Address (319) 334-6374
Jason Decker Address (319) 334-6183
Jason Franck Address (000) 000-0000
Jason O'Loughlin Address (000) 000-0000
Jeff DeHaven Address (319) 283-9254
Jeff Hekel Address (319) 350-2062
Jeff Wieland Address (319) 334-0369
Jennifer Beatty Address (319) 334-2191
Jennifer Larson Email jlarson@independence.k12.ia.us (319) 558-9720
Jerry Albert Email Yenko56@lpctel.net (319) 342-3725
Joan Wieland Address (319) 334-0365
Jock Cannon Address (515) 509-7625
Joel Lam Email jplam@coe.edu (319) 854-7627
Jordan Albert Address (319) 961-8270
Joseph Cannon Email joe.pilot.jc@gmail.com (515) 509-7625
Josh Freese Address (000) 000-0000
Josh Thomas Address (319) 504-2863
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Judy Harris Address (319) 334-3262
Judy K. Albert Address (563) 920-7880
Judy Oline Email jkoline@indytel.com (319) 334-6555
Judy Raub Address (000) 000-0000
Julianne M. Lenzen Email lenzenjulie@gmail.com (319) 360-3470
Julie K. Lenius Address (319) 334-6437
Julie Motley Email julm40@gmail.com (781) 710-8776
Justin E LaVan Email lavan.justin@bradshawlaw.com (515) 246-5895
Justin Hein Email heinjustin@hotmail.com (319) 400-5505
Justin O'Loughlin Address (000) 000-0000
Kara Meyer Address (000) 000-0000
Karen King Email alaskakisses@gmail.com (319) 240-2056
Kate Ratchford Email klratchford@hotmail.com (319) 474-2518
Kathy Meyer Address (000) 000-0000
Katy Hartman Address (000) 000-0000
Keith Bearbower Address (319) 361-9777
Keith Smith Address (000) 000-0000
Kellie Stastny Email kellie.ricklefs@gmail.com (319) 360-0908
Larry E. King Email frostavefarm@yahoo.com (319) 239-1476
Laura and Gary Bearbower Email labear18@hotmail.com (319) 474-2391
Lauren Meyer Address (000) 000-0000
Lavonne Adams Address (319) 377-3519
Lee Chenny Address (319) 938-2216
Lee Sturtz Jr. and Dawnye Sturtz Address (000) 000-0000
Lindsey O'Loughlin Address (000) 000-0000
Lisa B. Tempus Address (319) 935-3477
Liz Freese Address (000) 000-0000
Lois M. Thompson Address (319) 365-9758
Lyda Kennicker Email lyda_k_11@hotmail.com (319) 939-4119
Lynnette Lantz Address (000) 000-0000
M. Jeanene Robertson Address (319) 342-2107
Madison Gates Address (319) 961-8151
Marshall S. Lantz Address (000) 000-0000
Mary E. Corkery Address (319) 938-2269
Mary Freese Address (000) 000-0000
Mathew Hemann Address (563) 880-1055
McKenzie Loeffelholz Email loeffelm@uni.edu (563) 542-1239
Michael D. Grover Email lapoto@aol.com (000) 000-0000
Michael D. Lenius Address (319) 334-6437
Mike Ralston Email mralston@iowaabi.org (515) 235-0562
Mike Thomas Address (319) 610-6148
Natalie Ross Address
Nathaniel Baer Email baer@iaenvironment.org (515) 244-1194
Nick Ross Address (000) 000-0000
Nikki Matthiesen Address (319) 334-3854
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Pam O'Loughlin Address (319) 334-7351
Pamela Albert Email yenko56@lpctel.net (319) 342-3725
Patricia Hemann Address (563) 880-1055
Paula Cannon Email pcannon@ymail.com (712) 661-9296
Phil Stoddard Address (000) 000-0000
Rachel Raub Address (000) 000-0000
Rae Jean Yakish Email raejeanyakish@msn.com (319) 363-0312
Randy L Harris Email rharris@midwestlaborers.org
Randy Toale Address (319) 334-2151
Reid Miller Email Iowa_hogs_3@hotmail.com (319) 310-3593
Rex Raub Address (000) 000-0000
Richard G. Williams Email pawilliams@fmtcs.com (319) 474-2128
Rick Matthiesen Address (319) 334-9854
Rick Ratchford Email klratchford@hotmail.com (319) 474-2518
Robert J. Hanna Email bhanna@indytel.com (563) 277-2320
Robert Sloan Email rcyclists@yahoo.com (319) 232-8441
Roger A. Oline Email raoline@indytel.com (319) 334-6555
Ronald A. Hearn Address (319) 334-2565
Ronald D. Albert Address (319) 474-2361
Ruby Jane Marks Address (319) 938-2826
Russell Olson Address (319) 938-2816
Ryan Jones Address (319) 573-2462
Sam Callahan Address (319) 327-4848
Samantha C. Norris    Inactive Email samanthanorris@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Sara Childers Email schilders2006@hotmail.com (605) 268-2232
Sean R Brady Email Sbrady@windonthewires.org (312) 867-0609
Sharon Stoddard Address (319) 938-2201
Shelly Gates Email shelly.gates@ymail.com (319) 242-1895
Steven W. Fox Email fxy2@hotmail.com (000) 000-0000
Susan L. Robertson Email dp4x4@netins.net (319) 342-3604
Susie Schwinke Address (319) 938-2666
Terry Manders Address (319) 827-2857
Tiffany Toale Address (319) 334-2151
Todd Matthiesen Address (000) 000-0000
Tommy Michels Address (319) 361-9767
Tony Trumm Address (000) 000-0000
Tracy Hekel Address (319) 350-1417
Travis Lange Email tlange@mchsi.com (319) 363-2225
Valerie Raub Address (000) 000-0000
Vicki R. Monaghan Address (319) 934-3793
Vince O'Loughlin Address (000) 000-0000
Vincent J. Corkery Address (319) 827-3164
William Yakish Email raejeanyakish@msn.com (319) 363-0312