Electronic Filing System
   
 
Service List
Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: E-22137 - Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Adrienne Mills Email adrienne.l.mills@gmail.com (563) 452-4270
Allen D. Ahrens Email ahrensa@mchsi.com (319) 895-8212
Allen Paustian Address (563) 357-2243
Ann E. Grafft Email graffts@osage.net (641) 732-3279
Ashley Bixler Resor Address (000) 000-0000
Barbara McCreight Email rexnbarb@fbcom.net (563) 941-5829
Becky Ahrens Email ahrensa@mchsi.com (319) 895-8212
Bernita Walker Pruess Email bernitaw1300@iowatelecom.net (568) 886-3098
Beverly M. Green Address (000) 000-0000
Beverly M. Green Address (000) 000-0000
Beverly Nikolic Email julian@microbio.ucla.edu (310) 305-7373
Bill E. Williams Address (319) 484-2874
Billie Jaynes Address (530) 877-8342
Brad Coppess Address (000) 000-0000
Brian Gutwiler Email biggute@live.com (715) 490-1883
Brian Paustian Address (319) 330-3198
Brian Severin Address (563) 357-6524
Bruce W. Cary Email Bcary@iowatelecom.net (563) 886-2665
Bryan Caspary Email dastillas@yahoo.com (303) 807-7756
Carl H. Kohrt Email carmarfa@netins.net (563) 452-3477
Carol Schroeder Address (563) 452-2072
Cheryl Schmidt Email frmerboy@netins.net
Connie Goldsberry Email cj.goldsberry@mchsi.com (319) 848-4487
Darci Kohrt Alley Email salley@entouch.net (281) 881-0422
Darlene H. Ballenger Email balldar@fbcom.net (563) 893-2431
David N. Elijah Address (563) 452-3515
Dawn M. Caspary Email dmkohrt@hotmail.com (720) 319-1865
Deborah Sue Bohlen Address (319) 444-3345
Debra Bixler Email sharee305@gmail.com (563) 452-3841
Delores Rohlf Email drohlf379@gmail.com (563) 886-3852
Delores Ruther Address (563) 452-3962
Dennis Coppess Address (000) 000-0000
Dennis E. and Deanna Jones Address (000) 000-0000
Dennis Lee Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com (515) 247-4710
Donna Schroeder Email bdschroe@netins.net (563) 452-3600
Doris J. Williams Address (319) 484-8274
Dorothy Dircks Address (563) 452-3374
Douglas A. Schroeder Email schroederangus@msn.com (563) 357-4044
Douglas Schroeder Email schroederangus@msn.com (563) 357-4044
Ellen Hermiston Email ellenhermiston@gmail.com
Gary G. Deerberg Email ggdeer80@netins.net (563) 452-3690
Gene Dircks Email clone1@netins.net (563) 452-4423
Glenda Schroeder Address (563) 886-2022
Irene Wood Email thumma@iowatelecom.net (563) 886-6592
James C. and Mardell M. Cary Address (000) 000-0000
James D. Cashman Address (563) 452-3569
James Goldsberry Email j.goldsberry@mchsi.com (319) 848-4487
James M. Schumacher Email jkschumac@gmail.com (319) 845-3023
Janet Gutwiler Address (563) 886-4164
Jason Paustian Address (515) 441-1995
Jason Schroeder Email jschroeder6@live.com (319) 541-3290
Jeff Kaufmann, Betty Ellerhoff, and Brad Gaul Email bos@cedarcounty.org (536) 886-3168
Jennifer Sue Jensen Email jjensen@north-cedarstu.org (563) 452-1034
Jerry Goldsmith Email jjmmk@netins.net (563) 357-1800
Jerry Goldsmith Email jjmmk@netins.net (563) 452-3405
Jessica Schroeder Address (319) 541-3290
JoAnn Kay Email jokay@fbcom.net (563) 374-1023
Jolene Grau Email lene3874@gmail.com (319) 329-8006
Jonathan and Kylee Deerberg Email deerbergj@gmail.com (563) 370-5036
Jonathan Muhs Email blmuhs@fbcom.net (563) 886-4423
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Joyce Dircks Address (563) 452-3873
Judy M. Sevier Email azsevier@cox.net (480) 471-4307
Julie Kress Address (563) 357-2378
Justin E LaVan Email lavan.justin@bradshawlaw.com (515) 246-5895
Kael Dircks Email clone1@netins.net (563) 452-4423
Karen Bachman Address (563) 452-3209
Karen R. Rohlf Email kjrohlf@netins.net (563) 893-2490
Kathy Kelley Email buckathy@vvm.com (254) 933-7557
Kathy Schumacher Email jkschumac@gmail.com (319) 845-3023
Kevin Hartwig Email wick@fbcom.net (563) 357-1154
Kim Comes Email kcomes@mediacombb.net (760) 807-7595
Kim M. Geadelmann Address (563) 886-4547
Kyle Dircks Email clone1@netins.net (563) 452-4423
Larry Elijah Email larryelijah@gmail.com (563) 452-3684
Linda Ballou Email llballou@aol.com (956) 943-5935
Linda Cashman Address (563) 452-3569
Linda Coppess Address (000) 000-0000
Lisa Dircks Email clone1@netins.net (563) 452-4423
Lois Fisher Email cj.goldsberry@mchsi.com (319) 848-4487
Lora Schmidt Address (563) 284-6495
Loretta E. Steffen Address (563) 843-3175
Loretta Millam Address (563) 941-5412
Lori Dennis Address (563) 452-3994
Lynn Ahrendsen Email lscypwr@netins.net (563) 452-3787
Lynn Butterbrodt Email brodt@iowatelecom.net (319) 350-4535
Margaret E. Bradow Address (319) 365-5921
Marie A. Kohrt Email carmarfa@netins.net (563) 452-3477
Marilyn Meier Email meierfarms@netins.net (563) 452-3468
Marlin and Judy Mowry Address (563) 944-5405
Mary C. Butterbrodt Email mbrodt@san.rr.com (858) 922-0953
Mayor Jeric Armstrong Email cityhall@netins.net (563) 452-3625
Merlyn Schocker Email scornfarmer@aol.com (563) 843-2742
Michael Bixler Email fabfive@netins.net (563) 357-0364
Mike Ralston Email mralston@iowaabi.org (515) 235-0562
Nadine Lafrenz Address (563) 893-2428
Nancy Ballenger Address (000) 000-0000
Nathaniel Baer Email baer@iaenvironment.org (515) 244-1194
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Owen Niermeyer Address (319) 221-1898
Pam Hartwig Email pamhartwigfarm@fbcom.net (563) 357-4396
Pam Hartwig Email pamhartwigfarm@fbcom.net (000) 000-0000
Pati Hoffmann Address (000) 000-0000
Patricia Barglof Email barglof@windstream.net (563) 893-2981
Patricia Urmie Email bpkrurmie@fbcom.net (000) 000-0000
Patrick Gutwiler Email gutwilersp@netins.net (563) 942-3571
Paul Wright Address (000) 000-0000
Ralph H. Steffen Address (563) 843-3175
Randall L. Millam Email millam1984@aol.com (563) 941-5412
Randy Burken Email cfd133@netins.net (563) 357-5719
Randy Dircks Email randydircks@yahoo.com (319) 551-7367
Randy L Harris Email rharris@midwestlaborers.org
Robert and Arlynn Hasselbusch Email rabusch@netins.net (563) 452-3301
Robert E. Flockhart Address (000) 000-0000
Robert Schroeder Address (563) 452-3600
Rodney Kress Email kressfarms@hotmail.com (563) 357-2423
Ronald Wenndt Email rwenndt@fbcom.net (563) 320-7383
Ross L. Grafft Email graffts@osage.net (000) 000-0000
Russell A Dircks Email dirckslaw@netins.net (563) 452-3222
Russell A Dircks Email dirckslaw@netins.net (563) 452-3222
Samantha C. Norris    Inactive Email samanthanorris@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Scott Thumma Address (503) 747-8363
Sean Paustian Address (515) 779-2770
Sean R Brady Email Sbrady@windonthewires.org (312) 867-0609
Sharon Elijah Email weeshee66@hotmail.com (563) 452-3185
Sharon Gutwiler Email gutwilersp@netins.net (503) 942-3571
Shirley Geadelmann Address (563) 452-4183
Shirley Niermeyer Address (319) 221-1898
Steve Alley Email salley@entouch.net (281) 620-3487
Steven D. Ralfs Email sdralfs@hotmail.com (563) 370-4893
Susan Thumma Email thumma@iowatelecom.net (563) 942-3364
Thomas Jerold Jensen Email TJJ67@hotmail.com (563) 452-1034
Todd Thumma Address (815) 772-8424
Tonya Wiese Email tonya.wiese@yahoo.com (563) 893-2901
Travis Schmidt Email travis.r.schmidt@gmail.com (563) 889-0053
Vern Schroeder Address (563) 452-2072
Vernon Barker Jaynes Address (530) 877-8342
Vivian Giebelstein Address (000) 000-0000
Wayne Ralfs Email wrralfs@fbcom.net (563) 893-6600
Wesley Miller Address (563) 886-2977
Weston Dircks Email clone1@netins.net (563) 452-4423
William Bachman Address (563) 452-3209
William G. Urmie Email bpkrurmie@fbcom.net (000) 000-0000
William L. Ballou Email llballou@aol.com (319) 480-0055
William Muhs Address (563) 944-5439
William Resewehr Address (563) 452-3801