Electronic Filing System
   
 
Service List
Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: E-22136 - Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Allan K. Sather Email aks0407@yahoo.com (260) 450-0063
Anita Paulsen Address (319) 393-3704
August Paulsen Address (319) 393-3704
Brian L. Goldsmith Email gold@futuretk.com (402) 350-9861
Catherine Jones-Davies Email jimmysox49@gmail.com (319) 447-0566
Cynthia Platner Email cplatner@netins.net (563) 357-4532
Dan E. Lambertsen Email dlambertsen@outlook.com (319) 482-7921
Dan E. Lambertsen Email dlambertsen@outlook.com (319) 482-7921
Dennis Lee Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com (515) 247-4710
Donna Robinson Email dwrob@netins.net (319) 489-2131
Eric Ehresman Address (319) 480-1564
Evelyn Badger Address (319) 362-2910
Faye D. Davis Address (319) 362-3169
Glen Kuntz Email nogrifcar@yahoo.com (319) 482-7001
Heather Ehresman Address (319) 489-2275
Jennifer J. Kuntz Email nogrifcar@yahoo.com (319) 482-7001
Jones County Conservation Board Email conservation@co.jones.ia.us (563) 487-3541
Joseph L. Petsche Email jpetsche@netins.net (319) 321-6022
Joshua T. Mandelbaum Email jmandelbaum@elpc.org (515) 244-3993
Joy Kuntz Email krkuntz@netins.net (319) 482-4031
Justin E LaVan Email lavan.justin@bradshawlaw.com (515) 246-5895
Karen Fliehler Email kflieh@gmail.com (319) 480-7058
Karlyn Logel Address (563) 263-4387
Kay Prather Email kprather10@comcast.net (505) 280-8770
Lawrence Dean Platner Email cplatner@netins.net (319) 981-6919
Marc R. Sather Email satherbarredesign@earthlink.net (507) 765-2014
Margaret Ann Sadeghpour-Kramer Email mskandmk@outlook.com
Marilyn Bauch Address (000) 000-0000
Marilyn Lambertsen Email marilynlambertsen@gmail.com (319) 482-7921
Michael D. Stallman Email MDS7955@southslope.net (319) 846-2670
Mike Ralston Email mralston@iowaabi.org (515) 235-0562
Myron Ehresman Address (000) 000-0000
Nathaniel Baer Email baer@iaenvironment.org (515) 244-1194
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Randy L Harris Email rharris@midwestlaborers.org
Relda Streets Address (319) 393-3704
Robert Plattenberger Address (000) 000-0000
Samantha C. Norris    Inactive Email samanthanorris@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Sean R Brady Email Sbrady@windonthewires.org (312) 867-0609
Susan Ehresman Address (000) 000-0000
Timothy Fay Address (319) 462-4623
Walter W. Badger Address (319) 362-2910
Wayne and Carol Lerch Email Waynel@netins.net (319) 482-3751
Wayne Robinson Email dwrob@netins.net (319) 489-2131