Electronic Filing System

 

Service List

Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: SPU-2020-0010 - Information Regarding Restoration of Electric Power after the Derecho
Help icon
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Amy Monopoli Email amonopoli@itctransco.com (774) 452-4227
Andrew D. Cardon Email AndrewCardon@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Bob Hiatt Email bhiatt@iamu.org (515) 289-1999
Brenda K Christensen Email bchristensen@mpw.org (563) 262-3307
Casey Huff Email chuff@midlandpower.ccop (515) 386-4111
Dan Custer Email decuster@midamerican.com
Donald Kom Email donald.kom@cityofames.org (000) 000-0000
Ethan Robert Hohenadel Email ehohenadel@iowarec.org (515) 276-5350
Katelyn M Lynch-Butcher Email kmlynch-butcher@midamerican.com (515) 252-6547
Katelyn M Lynch-Butcher Email kmlynch-butcher@midamerican.com (515) 252-6547
Kelly Gibbs Email kgibbs@mvec.com (319) 462-3542
Kevin Peterson Email rgoodale@iowarec.org (000) 000-0000
Leanna Whipple Email lwhipple@itctransco.com 5156393329
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Regi Goodale Email rgoodale@iowarec.org 515-727-8949
Scott Long Email slong@tiprec.com (000) 000-0000
Teresa Floyd Email teresa.floyd@ecirec.coop (877) 850-4343
Troy DeJoode Email tdejoode@iamu.org (515) 289-1999