Electronic Filing System

 

Service List

Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: RMU-2016-0025 - Review of Assessments Rules in 199 IAC Chapter17
Help icon
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Andrew D. Cardon Email andrewcardon@alliantenergy.com (319) 786-4236
Barbara Carlin Email Barbarajow@gmail.com (515) 981-7326
Brandon Shamoun Email bshamoun@clearrate.com
Brett Seeburger Email seeburger6@aol.com (515) 277-3738
Bryan J. Sievers Email bryan.sievers@gmail.com
CASEY L PECK Email casey@kctc.net
Daniel Evans Email devans@iowautility.org
Dave Duncan Email dduncan@iacommunicationsall.com (515) 867-2091
Dennis Lee Puckett Email dpuckett@sullivan-ward.com (515) 247-4710
Ethan Robert Hohenadel Email ehohenadel@iowarec.org (515) 276-5350
Iowa Utility Association Staff Email iuastaff@iowautility.org
Jill Avery Email JJill.Avery@iowa.gov (515) 242-6334
Julie A Smith Email jasmithlaw@mchsi.com (515) 210-6616
Kathy Miller Email iapresident@aol.com (712) 266-3486
Linda Kinman Email kinman@dmww.com 515-283-8706
Marjorie Herlth Email marjorie.herlth@centurylink.com (303) 992-5792
Michael S. Greiveldinger Email michaelgreiveldinger@alliantenergy.com (608) 458-3318
Michael Struck Email mikestruck3@gmail.com (515) 770-7313
Mike Drahota Email Mike.Drahota@cableone.biz (712) 224-7300
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Regi Goodale Email rgoodale@iowarec.org 515-727-8949
Sandra Anderson Email sandra-buchholz@uiowa.edu (712) 250-3277
Shirley Hampton Email iapioneer@aol.com (563) 726-0180
Tim Whipple Email twhipple@iamu.org
Troy DeJoode Email tdejoode@iamu.org (515) 289-1999
Wayne Mathias Johnson Email wayne.johnson3@centurylink.com (515) 286-2462