Electronic Filing System

 

Service List

Back to Summary
 
Docket Number: SPU-2020-0003 - Winter Moratorium Extension
Help icon
Name Contact Method Email Address Phone
Cade James Simmons Email cade.simmons@amwater.com (563) 468-9215
Chaz T Allen Email callen@iowautility.org (515) 282-2115
Dave Hraha Email dhraha@iamu.org (515) 289-1999
Emily Piper Email emily@ialobbyresources.com (515) 202-7772
Ethan Robert Hohenadel Email ehohenadel@iowarec.org (515) 276-5350
Katelyn M Lynch-Butcher Email kmlynch-butcher@midamerican.com (515) 252-6547
Kenneth Jones Email Kenneth.Jones@amwater.com
Nick N Vandegriff` Email nvandegriff@iamu.org
Office of Consumer Advocate Email ocaservice@oca.iowa.gov (515) 725-7200
Regi Goodale Email rgoodale@iowarec.org 515-727-8949
Sheila K. Tipton Email sheila.tipton@brownwinick.com (515) 242-2438
Tim Whipple Email twhipple@iamu.org
Tracie Gibler Email iuastaff@iowautility.org (515) 282-2115
Troy DeJoode Email tdejoode@iamu.org (515) 289-1999