Electronic Filing System
Docket Summary for Docket NOI-2008-0003
Docket Number: NOI-2008-0003
Docket Title: PURPA Standards in the Energy Independence and Security Act of 2007
Docket Description: Notice of Inquiry
Docket Notes:
Docket Summary:
Initial Submitting Parties: ITC Midwest LLC
Lisa Stump
Initial Submission Date: 08/03/2009
Initial Filing Date: 08/03/2009
Initial Accepted/Rejected Date:   08/03/2009
Docket Status: Open
Presiding: Board
County: Not Applicable
Expedited Relief: N
Industry Type: Electric
Participants: Ag Processing Inc.
Amanda James
Ann M Kreager
Benjamin M. Clark
Bob Haug
Dennis L. Puckett
Dennis Lee Puckett
EnergyConnect by Johnson Controls
EnerNOC, Inc.
Gary Oetken
Gregory J. Poulos
Interstate Power and Light Company
Iowa Association of Electric Cooperatives
Iowa Association of Municipal Utilities
Iowa Utilities Board
ITC Midwest LLC
Jennifer C. Easler
Jennifer S. Moore
Julie A. Smith
Karen Goodrich-Finnegan
Karen M Goodrich-Finnegan
Keith L Beall
Kent M. Ragsdale
Kristine S Koch
Lisa Stump
Lon Crosby, Ph.D.
MidAmerican Energy Company
Midwest Independent Transmission System Operator, Inc.
Midwest ISO
Missouri River Energy Services
Mrg Simon
Office of Consumer Advocate
Paula N. Johnson
Robert Haug
Suzan M. Stewart
Related Dockets (Consolidated):  
Related Dockets (Includes):
Related Dockets (See Also):