Electronic Filing System
Docket Summary for Docket E-22123
Docket Number: E-22123
Docket Title: Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Docket Description: Petition for Electric Franchise in O'Brien County, Iowa
Docket Notes:
Docket Summary:
Initial Submitting Parties: Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Sheila K Tipton
Initial Submission Date: 07/02/2013
Initial Filing Date: 07/02/2013
Initial Accepted/Rejected Date:   07/02/2013
Docket Status: Open
Presiding: Board
County: Obrien
Expedited Relief: N
Industry Type: Electric
Participants: Amanda Meals
Arlene E. Sampson
Barb Rolston
Barb Woodall
Brad and Nancy Miller
Bruce Morrison
Christopher Woodall
Cindy Taylor
Claris R. Peters
Dale Buhrmann
Darcy D. Powers
Darrel Dodge
Deb Plum
Dennis Lee Puckett
Drew T. Steinbeck
Georgeann Morrison
Georgia R. Jensen
Greg and Julia Gillespie
Grover T. Powers
Iowa Utilities Board
Jalane Buhrmann
John Steinbeck
John Van Olst
Julie Ann Grubisich
Justin E LaVan
Linda Norton
Lynn Rolfsmeier
Lynnette Soden
Mark and Sara Dodge
Mark D. Peters
Mark E Truesdell
Mary L. Steinbeck
Mary Thomas-Agar
Matt Conlon
Merlyn and Norma Kriens
Milo D. Peters
Office of Consumer Advocate
Patricia J. Merrill
Paula Hamill
Pete Hamill
Phyllis L. Powers
Preservation of Rural Iowa Alliance
Randall L. Merrill
Robert L. Jensen
Rock Island Clean Line LLC
Ron Plum
Sheila K Tipton
The Preservation of Rural Iowa Alliance
Related Dockets (Consolidated):  
Related Dockets (Includes):
Related Dockets (See Also): E-22124E-22125E-22126E-22127E-22128E-22129E-22130E-22131E-22132E-22133E-22134E-22135E-22136E-22137E-22138